Produktkategorie

LED-Punkt Beleuchtung

  • Mini-Q-Dot

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Mini-Q-Dot

    Mini-Q-Punkt ist ein Vollfarb LED Pixel Punkt Licht, die für kreative Dekoration Beleuchtung ausgelegt ist. Jedes Pixel ist eine separate Beleuchtung Pixel und jedes Pixel mit verschiedenen Beleuchtung Farbwechsel-Effekte. Mehrere LED-Punkte, um kreative Formen oder 3D...Mehr

  • 50mm DMX LED Quadratpixel Indoor

    Jetzt Kontakt

    50mm DMX LED Quadratpixel Indoor

    DMX LED-Pixel haben eine Vielzahl von leichten Diffusoren für verschiedene Lichteffekte entworfen. Das 50mm Pixel der indoor-Version basiert auf einem quadratischen Substrat mit einer transluzenten Kubus-Abdeckung. Die Blei-Kabel kommen aus dem unteren Ende der quadratischen...Mehr

  • DMX-Birne

    Jetzt Kontakt

    DMX-Birne

    DMX-Lampe ist ein DMX basierten Beleuchtungskörper, die einen Blick von regelmäßigen LED-Lampe hat. Es hat doppelseitige LEDs und ist für die Installation in der Regel gerade nach unten hängen. Sie können die Beleuchtung Aussetzung für bestimmtes Projekt anpassen. Es dient...Mehr

  • 40mm DMX 3D Ball

    Jetzt Kontakt

    40mm DMX 3D Ball

    DMX RGB LED Digital Ball ist eine kreative Quelle, die immer wieder Inspiration Lichtplaner verleiht. Es ist großartig für die Dekoration in Clubs, Bars, Konzertbühne, Shows, Festivals, etc.. Es ist leicht per DMX präsentiert fantastische Lichteffekte programmiert. Wenn die...Mehr

  • 50mm DMX 3D Ball

    Jetzt Kontakt

    50mm DMX 3D Ball

    DMX-Q-Ball bietet doppelseitige LEDs, sichtbar für 360 Grad. Es liefert die besten 3D Effekte als in jeder standard DMX-Steuerung über leistungsstarke Beleuchtung-Design-Software wie Madrix, Madmapper programmiert. Es kommt in der Regel in eine Standardzeichenfolge 20 Kugeln...Mehr

  • DMX-R-Punkt

    Jetzt Kontakt

    DMX-R-Punkt

    DMX-LED-Mesh-Leuchten oder DMX R-Punkt, ist die aktualisierte Version des DMX-S-Dot.It in ein Twist-off-Runde Kappe für einfache Maintanece kommt. Sie können einfach den Deckel ab seinem quadratischen Substrat drehen, wie Sie mit der Kappe eine Flasche Wasser. R-Punkt kommt...Mehr

  • DMX-S-Punkt

    Jetzt Kontakt

    DMX-S-Punkt

    DMX-S-Punkt gibt die Lichteffekte einen anderen Geschmack mit seinem quadratischen Körper. Sie kommen in der Regel in Zeichenfolgen mit einem Abstand über 15cm(5.9") zwischen den einzelnen Punkten. Sie eignen sich für vielseitige Lösung für Ihre Veranstaltung. Sie haben einen...Mehr

  • LED Flexi Mesh (Einzel-LED)

    Jetzt Kontakt

    LED Flexi Mesh (Einzel-LED)

    Unsere LED RGB Mesh-Leuchten sind screen-wise Art von LED-Leuchte. Aber der Vorteil herkömmlichen LED-Anzeige gegenüber ist flexibel und leicht. Sie haben einen flexiblen Rahmen für Montage Saiten des Punktes in Panel. Die Länge und Breite der einzelnen Panels kann...Mehr

  • LED Flexi Mesh (mehrere LEDs)

    Jetzt Kontakt

    LED Flexi Mesh (mehrere LEDs)

    Mesh-LEDs ist eines der flexiblen und vielseitigen LED Beleuchtung Elemente für Unterhaltung und Architekturbeleuchtung Produktion. Es liefert beeindruckende Feature von Display und Beleuchtung geteilt. Flexi-Netz kommt in der Regel in Zeichenfolge bestehend aus quadratischen...Mehr

  • DMX-E-Dot

    Jetzt Kontakt

    DMX-E-Dot

    DMX-E-Dot ist eine Leuchte, die einige Features zwischen-Pixel und R-Dot-Serie. E-Punkt können Sie individuell mit Steckern aus beiden Enden wie Pixel; oder verwenden sie in einer flexiblen Litze zum Erstellen einer Pixel-Videowand wie R-Dot Saiten. Es ist auch ein...Mehr

  • DMX-K-Punkt

    Jetzt Kontakt

    DMX-K-Punkt

    DMX-K-Punkt verfügt über eine einzigartige und elegante Design wie keine andere Pixel Leuchten. Es hat eine Form weder Platz noch hindurch, schwer zu beschreiben, sondern liefert Freiform Stil ebenso wie seine Vielseitigkeit. Um Pixel Wand erstellen, an Dasiy Ketten sie für...Mehr

  • RGBW DMX LED Pixel Licht

    Jetzt Kontakt

    RGBW DMX LED Pixel Licht

    RGBW DMX LED Pixel Licht oder unsere DMX Super Dot ist entworfen, um Sondereffekte für wirden alle Arten von Veranstaltungen. Farben sind lieferbar in 3-in-1 RGB, RGB + weiß und white(2600-6500). PC-Diffusor-Verknüpfungen löschen milchig und flache Kuppel. Einzeln...Mehr

Startseite Vorherige Seite 123 Nächste Seite Die letzte Seite 1/3
3Cinno Group Co., Ltd ist einer der obersten Ebene China LED-Punkt-Beleuchtung, LED Beleuchtung, LED Pixel-Beleuchtung, LED-Weihnachtsbeleuchtung, Unterhaltungsbeleuchtung, LED Stadium Beleuchtunghersteller und Lieferanten zeigen, wir sind stets zu Ihren Diensten.
Anfrage
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Address: 10F, Baiwang R&D Building1, 5158 Shahe W Rd, Xili Stadt, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China.
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: Fax
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com

LED Dot Lighting

  • Mini Q-Dot

    Contact Now

    Mini Q-Dot

    Mini-Q-Dot is a full-color LED pixel dot light, which is designed for creative decoration lighting. Each pixel is a separate lighting pixel, and each pixel having various of lighting color changing effects.Multiple LED dots to form creative shapes or 3D visual matrix. It can...Read More

  • 50mm DMX Square LED Pixel Indoor

    Contact Now

    50mm DMX Square LED Pixel Indoor

    DMX LED pixels have a variety of light diffusers designed for different lighting effects. The 50mm pixel of indoor version is based on a square substrate with a translucent cube cover. The lead cables come out of the bottom of the square base instead of both sides. It is...Read More

  • DMX Bulb

    Contact Now

    DMX Bulb

    DMX Bulb is a DMX based lighting fixture that has a look of regular LED bulb. It has double-sided LEDs and is usually hanging straight down for installation.You can customize the lighting suspension for specific project. It is used for lighting decoration in wedding parties,...Read More

  • DMX R-Dot

    Contact Now

    DMX R-Dot

    DMX LED Mesh Lights,or DMX R-Dot,is the upgraded version of DMX S-Dot.It comes in a twist-off round cap for easy maintanece.You can just twist the cover off its square-shaped substrate like you do with the cap of a water bottle.R-Dot comes in strings and has a wide range of...Read More

  • DMX K-Dot

    Contact Now

    DMX K-Dot

    DMX K-Dot features a unique and stylish design like no other pixel lights. It has a shape neither square nor round, hard to describe but delivering freeform style just as its versatility. To create pixel wall, to dasiy chain them for interesting models, or to decorate...Read More

  • DMX E-Dot

    Contact Now

    DMX E-Dot

    DMX E-Dot is a lighting fixture that has some features in between I-Pixel series and R-Dot Series. You can use E-Dot individually with connectors coming out of both ends like I-Pixels; or use them in a flexible strand to create a pixel video wall like R-dot strings. It is...Read More

  • LED Flexi Mesh (Multiple LEDs)

    Contact Now

    LED Flexi Mesh (Multiple LEDs)

    LED Mesh Lights is one of the most flexible and versatile LED lighting items for entertainment and architectural lighting production.It delivers impressive feature shared by both display and lighting.Flexi mesh usually comes in string consisting of square-shaped LED pixels...Read More

  • LED Flexi Mesh (Single LED)

    Contact Now

    LED Flexi Mesh (Single LED)

    Our LED RGB Mesh Lights are screen-wise kind of LED lighting fixture.But being flexible and lightweight is the advantage it has over conventional LED display.You will have a flexible frame for assembling strings of dot into panel.The length and width of each panel is...Read More

  • 40mm DMX 3D Ball

    Contact Now

    40mm DMX 3D Ball

    DMX RGB LED Digital Ball is a creative source that constantly gives inspiration to lighting designers.It’s great for decoration in clubs,bars,concert stage,shows,festivals,etc.It's easily programmed via DMX presenting fantastic lighting effects.When addressing the...Read More

  • 50mm DMX 3D Ball

    Contact Now

    50mm DMX 3D Ball

    DMX Q-Ball features double-sided LEDs,visible for 360 degree.It delivers the best 3D effects when programmed via powerful lighting design software like madrix,madmapper in any standard DMX control system.Usually it comes in a standard string of 20 balls with the spacing around...Read More

  • DMX S-Dot (Out of Production)

    Contact Now

    DMX S-Dot (Out of Production)

    DMX S-Dot gives the lighting effects a different flavor with its square-shaped body.They usually come in strings with a spacing about 15cm(5.9") between each dot.They are designed for versatile solution to your event.You will have a matched soft frame that let you put...Read More

  • RGBW DMX LED Pixel Light

    Contact Now

    RGBW DMX LED Pixel Light

    RGBW DMX LED Pixel Light,or our DMX Super Dot,is designed for extraordinary effects applicable for vitually all types of events.Colors are avaiable in 3-in-1 RGB,RGB+White and white(2600-6500).PC diffuser joins clear flat and milky dome.Individually addressable pixel can be...Read More

First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3
3Cinno Group Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China LED dot lighting, LED point lighting, LED pixel lighting, LED christmas lights, entertainment lighting, LED stage lighting manufacturers and suppliers, we are always at your service.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: B 421, Tianhui Building, Donghuan 1st Road, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: 86-755-86707123
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com