فئة المنتج

واجهة Artnet DMX

  • Artnet إلى منافذ واجهة 2 DMX

    اتصال الان

    Artnet إلى منافذ واجهة 2 DMX

    تحويل وحدة تحكم Artnet الفن-شبكة البيانات من شبكة إيثرنت إلى DMX512. هذا الإصدار ميزات نظام 2-الكون. وهناك الكمال المزامنة بين كل الكون. ومتوافق مع بروتوكول Artnet 3.1 وبرامج مادريكس التي تمكن DMX512 تركيبات الإضاءة متوافقة تفعيلها للموسيقى. يكون الجهاز جاهزاً في غضون ثوان...أكثر

  • Artnet DMX واجهة 4 منافذ

    اتصال الان

    Artnet DMX واجهة 4 منافذ

    متوافق مع كل من مادريكس وجناح Sunlite 2 البرمجيات، ومراقبة ArtNet هو مصدر رئيس الوزراء لمصممي الإضاءة المحترفين. ويتميز هذا النموذج من ArtNet إلى تحكم DMX 4 DMX الأكوان أو 4,096 DMX القنوات. استخدام حزم IP المتخصصة، يمكن مراقبة هذه العقدة 682 RGB بكسل الصمام الرقمي أو تركيبات...أكثر

  • Artnet إلى منافذ واجهة 8 DMX

    اتصال الان

    Artnet إلى منافذ واجهة 8 DMX

    تحويل وحدة تحكم Artnet الفن-شبكة البيانات من شبكة إيثرنت إلى DMX512. هذا الإصدار ميزات نظام 8-الكون. وهناك الكمال المزامنة بين كل الكون. ومتوافق مع بروتوكول Artnet 3.1 وبرامج مادريكس، مما يسمح لتركيبات الإضاءة متوافقة DMX512 للحصول على الموسيقى النشطة. يكون الجهاز جاهزاً في...أكثر

  • Artnet إلى منافذ واجهة 16 DMX

    اتصال الان

    Artnet إلى منافذ واجهة 16 DMX

    هذا الإصدار من ميزات 16 تحكم DMX ArtNet DMX الأكوان أو Channels.Using دمكس 8192 المتخصصة حزم IP، يمكن التحكم في هذه العقدة 2730 RGB بكسل الصمام الرقمي أو تركيبات الإضاءة متوافقة DMX512. يوفر حل مفيد للنوادي أو دي جي و VJs، مراحل أو أي أماكن الترفيه الأخرى يتطلب تصميم الإضاءة...أكثر

  • الكل في واحد Artnet عقده 4 منافذ

    اتصال الان

    الكل في واحد Artnet عقده 4 منافذ

    الكل في واحد DMX السلطة ميزات وحدة تحكم العرض بنيت الحق في. فقد أربعة نواتج فيها عناصر إضاءة LED الحصول على إشارة والسلطة. أفضل جزء من نسخة الكل في واحد أن يبسط الاتصال مع الكابلات أقل بالمقارنة مع وحدات تحكم التقاليد التي تحتاج إلى إمدادات الطاقة الخارجية. المستخدمين يمكن...أكثر

3Cinno المجموعة المحدودة واحدة من أعلى مستوى الصين artnet dmx واجهة، عقده artnet، دمكس artnet، واجهة dmx، dmx512 الخفيفة وحدة تحكم، الشركات المصنعة لوحدة تحكم dmx والموردين، ونحن دائماً في خدمتكم.
التحقيق
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
اتصل بنا
Address: 10F، R&D Building1، Rd ث شاخه 5158، بيونج شيلي المدينة، حي نانشان، شنتشن، قوانغدونغ، والصين.
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: Fax
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com

Artnet DMX Interface

  • Artnet To DMX Interface 2 Ports

    Contact Now

    Artnet To DMX Interface 2 Ports

    Artnet Controller converts Art-Net data from Ethernet network to DMX512.This version features 2-universe system.There is perfect synchronization between each universe.It’s compatible with Artnet 3.1 protocol and Madrix software that empower DMX512 compatible lighting fixtures...Read More

  • Artnet To DMX Interface 4 Ports

    Contact Now

    Artnet To DMX Interface 4 Ports

    Compatible with both Madrix and Sunlite Suite 2 software,ArtNet control is the premier source for professional lighting designers.This model of ArtNet to DMX Controller features 4 DMX universes or 4,096 DMX Channels. Using specialized IP packets,this node can control 682 RGB...Read More

  • Artnet To DMX Interface 8 Ports

    Contact Now

    Artnet To DMX Interface 8 Ports

    Artnet Controller converts Art-Net data from Ethernet network to DMX512.This version features 8-universe system.There is perfect synchronization between each universe.It’s compatible with Artnet 3.1 protocol and Madrix software, allowing for DMX512 compatible lighting...Read More

  • Artnet To DMX Interface 16 Ports

    Contact Now

    Artnet To DMX Interface 16 Ports

    This version of ArtNet DMX Controller features 16 DMX universes or 8192 DMX Channels.Using specialized IP packets,this node can control 2730 RGB digital LED pixels or DMX512 compatible lighting fixtures.It offers a handy solution to clubs,DJs and VJs,stages or any other...Read More

  • All-In-One Artnet Node 4 Ports

    Contact Now

    All-In-One Artnet Node 4 Ports

    All in one DMX controller features power supply built right in.It has four outputs where LED lighting items get both signal and power.The best part of All-In-One version is that it simplifies the connectivity with less cables compared with tradition controllers in need of...Read More

3Cinno Group Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China artnet dmx interface, artnet node, artnet dmx, dmx interface, dmx512 light controller, dmx controller manufacturers and suppliers, we are always at your service.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: B 421, Tianhui Building, Donghuan 1st Road, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: 86-755-86707123
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com