Catégorie de produit

ARTNeT DMX Interface

  • ARTNeT DMX Interface 2 ports

    Contactez maintenant

    ARTNeT DMX Interface 2 ports

    ARTNeT contrôleur convertit les données de l’Art-Net de réseau Ethernet à DMX512. Cette version comporte 2-univers système. Il y a une synchronisation parfaite entre chaque univers. Il est compatible avec le protocole Artnet 3.1 et logiciels Madrix qui autorisent des...Plus

  • ARTNeT DMX Interface 4 ports

    Contactez maintenant

    ARTNeT DMX Interface 4 ports

    Compatible avec Madrix et Sunlite Suite 2 logiciels, ArtNet control est la première source pour les concepteurs d’éclairage professionnel. Ce modèle d’ArtNet DMX contrôleur dispose de 4 univers DMX ou 4 096 canaux DMX. En utilisant des paquets IP spécialisés, ce nœud peut...Plus

  • ARTNeT DMX Interface 8 ports

    Contactez maintenant

    ARTNeT DMX Interface 8 ports

    ARTNeT contrôleur convertit les données de l’Art-Net de réseau Ethernet à DMX512. Cette version comporte 8-univers système. Il y a une synchronisation parfaite entre chaque univers. Il est compatible avec le protocole Artnet 3.1 et logiciels Madrix, permettant aux appareils...Plus

  • ARTNeT DMX Interface 16 ports

    Contactez maintenant

    ARTNeT DMX Interface 16 ports

    Cette version de l’univers DMX comporte 16 ArtNet DMX Controller ou 8192 DMX Channels.Using spécialisé de paquets IP, ce nœud peut contrôler 2730 RVB numérique LED pixels ou les appareils d’éclairage compatibles DMX512. Il offre une solution pratique aux clubs, DJs et VJs,...Plus

  • All-In-One Artnet nœud 4 Ports

    Contactez maintenant

    All-In-One Artnet nœud 4 Ports

    Tout en un DMX fonctionnalités de contrôleur alimentation intégré dans. Il a quatre sorties, où les articles d’éclairage LED obtenir tant que signal de puissance. La meilleure partie de version d’All-In-One, c’est qu’il simplifie la connectivité avec câbles de moins par...Plus

3Cinno Group Co., Ltd est l’un des albums interface niveau Chine artnet dmx, artnet nœud, artnet dmx, interface dmx, contrôleur dmx512, dmx contrôleur fabricants et des fournisseurs, nous sommes toujours à votre service.
Enquête
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contactez-nous
Address: 10F, Baiwang R&D Bloc1, 5158 Shahe W Rd, Xili ville, District de Nanshan, Shenzhen, Guangdong, Chine.
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: Fax
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com

Artnet DMX Interface

  • Artnet To DMX Interface 2 Ports

    Contact Now

    Artnet To DMX Interface 2 Ports

    Artnet Controller converts Art-Net data from Ethernet network to DMX512.This version features 2-universe system.There is perfect synchronization between each universe.It’s compatible with Artnet 3.1 protocol and Madrix software that empower DMX512 compatible lighting fixtures...Read More

  • Artnet To DMX Interface 4 Ports

    Contact Now

    Artnet To DMX Interface 4 Ports

    Compatible with both Madrix and Sunlite Suite 2 software,ArtNet control is the premier source for professional lighting designers.This model of ArtNet to DMX Controller features 4 DMX universes or 4,096 DMX Channels. Using specialized IP packets,this node can control 682 RGB...Read More

  • Artnet To DMX Interface 8 Ports

    Contact Now

    Artnet To DMX Interface 8 Ports

    Artnet Controller converts Art-Net data from Ethernet network to DMX512.This version features 8-universe system.There is perfect synchronization between each universe.It’s compatible with Artnet 3.1 protocol and Madrix software, allowing for DMX512 compatible lighting...Read More

  • Artnet To DMX Interface 16 Ports

    Contact Now

    Artnet To DMX Interface 16 Ports

    This version of ArtNet DMX Controller features 16 DMX universes or 8192 DMX Channels.Using specialized IP packets,this node can control 2730 RGB digital LED pixels or DMX512 compatible lighting fixtures.It offers a handy solution to clubs,DJs and VJs,stages or any other...Read More

  • All-In-One Artnet Node 4 Ports

    Contact Now

    All-In-One Artnet Node 4 Ports

    All in one DMX controller features power supply built right in.It has four outputs where LED lighting items get both signal and power.The best part of All-In-One version is that it simplifies the connectivity with less cables compared with tradition controllers in need of...Read More

3Cinno Group Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China artnet dmx interface, artnet node, artnet dmx, dmx interface, dmx512 light controller, dmx controller manufacturers and suppliers, we are always at your service.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: B 421, Tianhui Building, Donghuan 1st Road, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: 86-755-86707123
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com