فئة المنتج

السلطة العليا الصمام

  • دمكس أغسل الجدار الطاقة العالية LED بكسل

    اتصال الان

    دمكس أغسل الجدار الطاقة العالية LED بكسل

    غسالة الجدار LED وعادة ما تأتي في شكل خطي، ولكن قد يمكنك من أي وقت مضى قد المضطربة بذلك عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتعامل مع شيء التي لا تناسب المباراة الخطية؟ حاول هذا الضوء يغسل الجدار DMX الجديد. وسوف تتيح لك أن تفعل أكثر من أي وقت مضى. الطاقة العالية LED على أساس، في شكل نقطة،...أكثر

  • 64 مم DMX الطاقة العالية LED بكسل

    اتصال الان

    64 مم DMX الطاقة العالية LED بكسل

    64 مم DMX السلطة RGB LED بكسل عالية ميزات 1 قطعة من 3 وات الطاقة العالية LED التي يتم تشغيلها في عملية DC12V. تم تصميم الإسكان الألومنيوم لتبديد الحرارة على المدى الطويل. فإنه يستخدم عادة كالإضاءة المعمارية في الهواء الطلق والترفيه إضاءة.أكثر

  • 80 مم DMX الطاقة العالية LED بكسل

    اتصال الان

    80 مم DMX الطاقة العالية LED بكسل

    قطر 80 ملم (3.1 ") يأتي DMX عالية الطاقة LED بكسل في سكن ألومنيوم اسطوانة مصممة لتبديد الحرارة. بدلاً من استخدام ما يزيد على 10 أجهزة كمبيوتر SMD المصابيح للحصول على سطوع عالية، ينطبق هذا بكسل فقط 1 قطعة من 3 واط الطاقة العالية LED. إيصاله الأداء الجيد عند العمل مع Artnet...أكثر

3Cinno المجموعة المحدودة واحدة من أعلى مستوى الصين LED عالية الطاقة، والطاقة العالية LED الإضاءة الصانعين والموردين، ونحن دائماً في خدمتكم.
التحقيق
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
اتصل بنا
Address: 10F، R&D Building1، Rd ث شاخه 5158، بيونج شيلي المدينة، حي نانشان، شنتشن، قوانغدونغ، والصين.
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: Fax
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com

LED High Power

  • DMX Wall Wash High Power LED Pixel

    Contact Now

    DMX Wall Wash High Power LED Pixel

    LED wall washer usually come in linear form,but have you ever been troubled by that when it comes to dealing with something that cannot fit linear fixture?Try this new DMX wall wash light.It will let you do more than ever before.High power LED based,it is in dot form,more...Read More

  • 64mm DMX High Power LED Pixel

    Contact Now

    64mm DMX High Power LED Pixel

    64mm DMX High Power RGB LED Pixel features 1 piece of 3W high power LED that run at DC12V operation. Aluminum housing is designed for dissipating heat over long run.It is commonly used as outdoor architectural lighting and entertainment lighting. DIAMETER 64mm diameter 64mm...Read More

  • 80mm DMX High Power LED Pixel

    Contact Now

    80mm DMX High Power LED Pixel

    Diameter 80mm (3.1”) DMX High Power LED Pixel comes in a cylinder aluminum housing designed for heat dissipation.Instead of using over 10 pcs SMD LEDs to get high brightness,this pixel applies only 1 piece of 3 watts high power LED.It delivers good performance when working...Read More

3Cinno Group Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China LED high power, high power LED lighting manufacturers and suppliers, we are always at your service.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: B 421, Tianhui Building, Donghuan 1st Road, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: 86-755-86707123
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com