Категории продуктов

Светодиодные пиксель

  • Мини-Q-точка

    Связаться с предприятием

    Мини-Q-точка

    Мини-Q-точка является цветной пиксель точка светодиодные, который предназначен для освещения творческий украшения. Каждый пиксел является пиксель отдельного освещения и каждый пиксель, имея различные изменения эффектов освещения цвета. Несколько точек светодиодный формы...Подробнее

  • 50 мм площади DMX LED пиксель Крытый

    Связаться с предприятием

    50 мм площади DMX LED пиксель Крытый

    DMX LED Пиксели имеют различные рассеиватели света, предназначенных для различных световых эффектов. 50 мм пикселей Крытый версия основана на площади подложки с крышкой Прозрачный куб. Ведущий кабели вышли из нижней части квадратного основания вместо того, чтобы обе стороны....Подробнее

  • DMX E-точка

    Связаться с предприятием

    DMX E-точка

    DMX E-точка является освещение приспособление, которое имеет некоторые особенности между-пиксель серии и серии R-Dot. Вы можете использовать E-Dot индивидуально с разъемами, выйдя из обоих концов как пикселей; или использовать их в гибкой нити для создания пиксель видео стены...Подробнее

  • DMX K-точка

    Связаться с предприятием

    DMX K-точка

    DMX K-точка имеет уникальный и стильный дизайн как без других пиксель света. Она имеет форму ни площади ни круглый, трудно описать но доставку рукописный стиль так же, как его универсальность. Для создания точек стены, чтобы dasiy цепи их для интересных моделей, или для...Подробнее

  • RGBW DMX LED пиксель свет

    Связаться с предприятием

    RGBW DMX LED пиксель свет

    RGBW DMX светодиодные пиксель света, или наш DMX Super Dot, предназначен для чрезвычайных эффектов для vitually всех типов событий. Цвета являются avaiable в RGB 3-в-1, RGB + белый и white(2600-6500). PC Диффузор соединения снимите плоские и Млечный купол. Индивидуально...Подробнее

  • 30 мм DMX светодиодные пиксель

    Связаться с предприятием

    30 мм DMX светодиодные пиксель

    30 мм DMX RGB светодиодные пиксель является гибкой нити 20 полноцветных пикселей с интервалом около 10 ~ 15 см (5.90 ~ 3,94"). Лидер кабели на обоих концах строки разделить власть и сигнал. Строку можно использовать отдельно или Дейзи Цепь их в более интересных форм-фактор....Подробнее

  • 50 мм DMX светодиодные пиксель

    Связаться с предприятием

    50 мм DMX светодиодные пиксель

    По сравнению с 30 мм пиксель в DMX-пиксель серии, диаметр 50 мм светодиодный пиксель — индивидуально адресуемых LED узел с лидером кабели, выйдя из обоих концах. Либо вы используете их индивидуально или включить их в более длинные строки, они прекрасно подходят для...Подробнее

  • 100 мм DMX светодиодные пиксель

    Связаться с предприятием

    100 мм DMX светодиодные пиксель

    100 мм DMX светодиодные пиксель выглядит phyically отличается от пикселя 50mm, но они работают таким же образом электрически. Они также разделяют те же приложения. Вы можете использовать их индивидуально, потому что есть 4-контактные разъемы, выйдя из обоих концах; или цепи...Подробнее

  • 120 мм DMX светодиодные пиксель

    Связаться с предприятием

    120 мм DMX светодиодные пиксель

    120 мм DMX RGB светодиодные пиксель имеет самый большой размер среди DMX я пиксель Series.It разработана специально для использования архитектуры, показывая 18 светодиодов для большое количество светового потока. Это не только подходит для открытый архитектурный использует,...Подробнее

Главная Предыдущая страница 12 Следующая страница Последняя страница 1/2
3Cinno Group Co., Ltd является одним из верхнего уровня Китай светодиодные пиксель, rgb светодиодные пиксель, светодиодные пиксель dmx, Светодиодный точечный, точка LED, светодиодные пиксель света производителей и поставщиков, мы всегда к вашим услугам.
Запрос
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Свяжитесь с нами
Address: 10f, Baiwang R&D строение 1, 5158 шаге W Rd, Xili город, район Наньшань, Шэньчжэнь, Гуандун, Китай.
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: Fax
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com

LED Pixel

  • Mini Q-Dot

    Contact Now

    Mini Q-Dot

    Mini-Q-Dot is a full-color LED pixel dot light, which is designed for creative decoration lighting. Each pixel is a separate lighting pixel, and each pixel having various of lighting color changing effects.Multiple LED dots to form creative shapes or 3D visual matrix. It can...Read More

  • 50mm DMX Square LED Pixel Indoor

    Contact Now

    50mm DMX Square LED Pixel Indoor

    DMX LED pixels have a variety of light diffusers designed for different lighting effects. The 50mm pixel of indoor version is based on a square substrate with a translucent cube cover. The lead cables come out of the bottom of the square base instead of both sides. It is...Read More

  • DMX K-Dot

    Contact Now

    DMX K-Dot

    DMX K-Dot features a unique and stylish design like no other pixel lights. It has a shape neither square nor round, hard to describe but delivering freeform style just as its versatility. To create pixel wall, to dasiy chain them for interesting models, or to decorate...Read More

  • DMX E-Dot

    Contact Now

    DMX E-Dot

    DMX E-Dot is a lighting fixture that has some features in between I-Pixel series and R-Dot Series. You can use E-Dot individually with connectors coming out of both ends like I-Pixels; or use them in a flexible strand to create a pixel video wall like R-dot strings. It is...Read More

  • RGBW DMX LED Pixel Light

    Contact Now

    RGBW DMX LED Pixel Light

    RGBW DMX LED Pixel Light,or our DMX Super Dot,is designed for extraordinary effects applicable for vitually all types of events.Colors are avaiable in 3-in-1 RGB,RGB+White and white(2600-6500).PC diffuser joins clear flat and milky dome.Individually addressable pixel can be...Read More

  • 30mm DMX LED Pixel

    Contact Now

    30mm DMX LED Pixel

    30mm DMX RGB LED Pixel is a flexible strand of 20 full color pixels with a spacing of about 10~15cm (5.90~3.94").Leader cables on both ends of the string split power and signal.You can use the string individually or daisy chain them into more interesting form factor.You...Read More

  • 50mm DMX LED Pixel

    Contact Now

    50mm DMX LED Pixel

    Compared with 30mm pixel in DMX I-Pixel series,diameter 50mm LED pixel is individually addressable LED node with leader cables coming out of both ends.Either you use them individually or chain them into longer strings,they are great for both entertainment lighting and...Read More

  • 100mm DMX LED Pixel

    Contact Now

    100mm DMX LED Pixel

    100mm DMX LED Pixel looks phyically different from 50mm pixel but they work the same way electrically.They also share the same applications.You can use them individually because there are 4-pin connectors coming out of both ends; or chain them to in longer strings. By either...Read More

  • 120mm DMX LED Pixel

    Contact Now

    120mm DMX LED Pixel

    120mm DMX RGB LED Pixel has the largest size among DMX I-Pixel Series.It is specially designed for architectural use,featuring 18 LEDs for large amount of light output.It is not only suitable for outdoor architectural uses,it will also be great for stage decoration where the...Read More

  • WS2811 30mm LED Pixel

    Contact Now

    WS2811 30mm LED Pixel

    30mm WS2811 LED Pixel share the same look with its DMX version.It is ws2811 based and is controllable via a WS2811 controller.You can use it in a DMX control system only when you use a DMX to PWM decoder to convert the DMX signal.It’s great for decoration in bars,...Read More

  • WS2811 50mm LED Pixel

    Contact Now

    WS2811 50mm LED Pixel

    50mm WS2811 LED Pixel is based on WS2811.It is physically same with its DMX version.WS2811 based LED fixture is a cost-effective solution to you event if you are not looking for high end DMX lighting items.Still it is controllable via a WS2811 controller or even by DMX...Read More

  • WS2811 100mm LED Pixel

    Contact Now

    WS2811 100mm LED Pixel

    When you are searching pixel lights for large-scale building illumination,100mm WS2811 RGB Pixel will be a cost-effective solution. Based on WS2811,RGB color changing mode is controlled by WS2811 controller.It is still possible to use DMX interface for control only when a DMX...Read More

3Cinno Group Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China LED pixel, rgb LED pixel, LED pixel dmx, LED point, LED dot, pixel LED lights manufacturers and suppliers, we are always at your service.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: B 421, Tianhui Building, Donghuan 1st Road, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: 86-755-86707123
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com