فئة المنتج

LED بكسل

  • ميني Q-دوت

    اتصال الان

    ميني Q-دوت

    ميني Q- نقطة هو كامل اللون ليد بكسل نقطة ضوء، وهو مصمم للإبداع الديكور الإضاءة. كل بكسل هو بكسل الإضاءة منفصلة، ​​ولكل بكسل وجود مختلف من تغيير لون الإضاءة الآثار. متعددة النقاط ليد لتشكيل الأشكال الإبداعية أو 3D مصفوفة البصرية. ويمكن...أكثر

  • 50 مم مربع DMX الصمام بكسل داخلي

    اتصال الان

    50 مم مربع DMX الصمام بكسل داخلي

    دمكس الصمام بكسل لديها مجموعة متنوعة من ضوء الناشرون مصممة لتأثيرات الإضاءة المختلفة. بكسل 50 مم من إصدار داخلي يستند إلى ركيزة مربعة بغطاء شفاف مكعب. كابلات الرصاص يخرج من الجزء السفلي من قاعدة مربعة بدلاً من كلا الجانبين. أنها تحظى بشعبية للإضاءة في...أكثر

  • ﻫ-دوت DMX

    اتصال الان

    ﻫ-دوت DMX

    دمكس ه-دوت هو لاعبا أساسيا إضاءة يحتوي على بعض الميزات بين سلسلة بكسل وصاد-دوت "سلسلة". يمكنك استخدام نقطة ه منفردة مع موصلات يخرج من كلا طرفي مثل أنا بكسل؛ أو استخدامها في حبلا مرنة لإنشاء جدار فيديو بكسل مثل سلاسل البحث والتطوير--دوت. كما أنها تنوعاً...أكثر

  • كدوت DMX

    اتصال الان

    كدوت DMX

    دمكس كدوت يتميز بتصميم فريد وأنيق مثل لا الأضواء بكسل الأخرى. قد شكل لا مربعة ولا جولة، جد لوصف نمط حر لكن تسليم مثلما متعددة الاستعمالات. لإنشاء الجدار بكسل، إلى داسي سلسلة لهم لنماذج مثيرة للاهتمام، أو لتزيين الهياكل والمباني، IP67 تصنيفها، وهو حل جودة للتطبيقات التي تتوقع...أكثر

  • ضوء LED بكسل رجبو DMX

    اتصال الان

    ضوء LED بكسل رجبو DMX

    رجبو DMX الصمام الخفيفة بكسل، أو لدينا دوت سوبر DMX، صمم لتأثيرات غير عادية تنطبق على فيتوالي جميع أنواع الأحداث. الألوان افايابلي في 3-في-1 RGB، RGB + الأبيض و white(2600-6500). PC الناشر صلات واضحة قبة مسطحة ودرب التبانة. يمكن السلاسل بكسل عنونة فردية إلى سلاسل أطول تصل إلى...أكثر

  • 30 مم DMX الصمام بكسل

    اتصال الان

    30 مم DMX الصمام بكسل

    30 مم DMX RGB LED بكسل حبلا مرنة 20 بكسل الألوان الكاملة مع مسافة حوالي 10 ~ 15 سم (5.90 ~ 3.94 "). كابلات زعيم في كلا طرفي السلسلة تقسيم السلطة والإشارات. يمكنك استخدام السلسلة على حدة أو ديزي سلسلة منهم إلى عامل الشكل أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. يمكنك استخدامه كديكور سلسلة الأضواء...أكثر

  • 50 مم DMX الصمام بكسل

    اتصال الان

    50 مم DMX الصمام بكسل

    بالمقارنة مع 30 ملم بكسل في سلسلة بكسل DMX، قطرها 50 مم الصمام بكسل عنونة مفردة الصمام عقده مع زعيم الكابلات تخرج من طرفي. أما يمكنك استخدامها منفردة أو سلسلة منهم إلى سلاسل أطول، فكبيرة بالنسبة للترفيه إضاءة والإضاءة المعمارية. الناشر الاختياري صلات واضحة والمختار ومنقطة ومخططة.أكثر

  • 100 مم DMX الصمام بكسل

    اتصال الان

    100 مم DMX الصمام بكسل

    100 مم DMX الصمام بكسل تبدو فييكالي مختلفة من 50 ملم بكسل ولكن أنها تعمل نفس الطريقة كهربائياً. أنها أيضا مشاركة التطبيقات نفسها. يمكنك استخدامها على حدة لأن هناك 4 سنون الموصلات يخرج من كلا الطرفين؛ أو سلسلة لهم في سلاسل أطول. بأي طريقة، أنها تجعل الأضواء سلسلة ديكور كبيرة...أكثر

  • 120 مم DMX الصمام بكسل

    اتصال الان

    120 مم DMX الصمام بكسل

    120 مم DMX RGB LED بكسل لديها أكبر حجم بين DMX أنا بكسل Series.It مصممة خصيصا لاستخدام الهندسة المعمارية، يضم 18 المصابيح لكمية كبيرة من ناتج الضوء. أنها ليست فقط مناسبة للاستخدامات المعمارية في الهواء الطلق، وأيضا سيكون عظيما للديكور المرحلة حيث يتبين الأضواء من مسافة بعيدة.أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 12 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/2
3Cinno المجموعة المحدودة واحدة من أعلى مستوى من بكسل "الصمام الصين"، rgb LED بكسل، LED بكسل dmx، نقطة الصمام، الصمام دوت، مصنعي أضواء LED بكسل والموردين، ونحن دائماً في خدمتكم.
التحقيق
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
اتصل بنا
Address: 10F، R&D Building1، Rd ث شاخه 5158، بيونج شيلي المدينة، حي نانشان، شنتشن، قوانغدونغ، والصين.
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: Fax
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com

LED Pixel

  • Mini Q-Dot

    Contact Now

    Mini Q-Dot

    Mini-Q-Dot is a full-color LED pixel dot light, which is designed for creative decoration lighting. Each pixel is a separate lighting pixel, and each pixel having various of lighting color changing effects.Multiple LED dots to form creative shapes or 3D visual matrix. It can...Read More

  • 50mm DMX Square LED Pixel Indoor

    Contact Now

    50mm DMX Square LED Pixel Indoor

    DMX LED pixels have a variety of light diffusers designed for different lighting effects. The 50mm pixel of indoor version is based on a square substrate with a translucent cube cover. The lead cables come out of the bottom of the square base instead of both sides. It is...Read More

  • DMX K-Dot

    Contact Now

    DMX K-Dot

    DMX K-Dot features a unique and stylish design like no other pixel lights. It has a shape neither square nor round, hard to describe but delivering freeform style just as its versatility. To create pixel wall, to dasiy chain them for interesting models, or to decorate...Read More

  • DMX E-Dot

    Contact Now

    DMX E-Dot

    DMX E-Dot is a lighting fixture that has some features in between I-Pixel series and R-Dot Series. You can use E-Dot individually with connectors coming out of both ends like I-Pixels; or use them in a flexible strand to create a pixel video wall like R-dot strings. It is...Read More

  • RGBW DMX LED Pixel Light

    Contact Now

    RGBW DMX LED Pixel Light

    RGBW DMX LED Pixel Light,or our DMX Super Dot,is designed for extraordinary effects applicable for vitually all types of events.Colors are avaiable in 3-in-1 RGB,RGB+White and white(2600-6500).PC diffuser joins clear flat and milky dome.Individually addressable pixel can be...Read More

  • 30mm DMX LED Pixel

    Contact Now

    30mm DMX LED Pixel

    30mm DMX RGB LED Pixel is a flexible strand of 20 full color pixels with a spacing of about 10~15cm (5.90~3.94").Leader cables on both ends of the string split power and signal.You can use the string individually or daisy chain them into more interesting form factor.You...Read More

  • 50mm DMX LED Pixel

    Contact Now

    50mm DMX LED Pixel

    Compared with 30mm pixel in DMX I-Pixel series,diameter 50mm LED pixel is individually addressable LED node with leader cables coming out of both ends.Either you use them individually or chain them into longer strings,they are great for both entertainment lighting and...Read More

  • 100mm DMX LED Pixel

    Contact Now

    100mm DMX LED Pixel

    100mm DMX LED Pixel looks phyically different from 50mm pixel but they work the same way electrically.They also share the same applications.You can use them individually because there are 4-pin connectors coming out of both ends; or chain them to in longer strings. By either...Read More

  • 120mm DMX LED Pixel

    Contact Now

    120mm DMX LED Pixel

    120mm DMX RGB LED Pixel has the largest size among DMX I-Pixel Series.It is specially designed for architectural use,featuring 18 LEDs for large amount of light output.It is not only suitable for outdoor architectural uses,it will also be great for stage decoration where the...Read More

First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
3Cinno Group Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China LED pixel, rgb LED pixel, LED pixel dmx, LED point, LED dot, pixel LED lights manufacturers and suppliers, we are always at your service.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: B 421, Tianhui Building, Donghuan 1st Road, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: 86-755-86707123
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com