Produktkategorie

LED Netz leuchtet

  • DMX-R-Punkt

    Jetzt Kontakt

    DMX-R-Punkt

    DMX-LED-Mesh-Leuchten oder DMX R-Punkt, ist die aktualisierte Version des DMX-S-Dot.It in ein Twist-off-Runde Kappe für einfache Maintanece kommt. Sie können einfach den Deckel ab seinem quadratischen Substrat drehen, wie Sie mit der Kappe eine Flasche Wasser. R-Punkt kommt...Mehr

  • DMX-S-Punkt

    Jetzt Kontakt

    DMX-S-Punkt

    DMX-S-Punkt gibt die Lichteffekte einen anderen Geschmack mit seinem quadratischen Körper. Sie kommen in der Regel in Zeichenfolgen mit einem Abstand über 15cm(5.9") zwischen den einzelnen Punkten. Sie eignen sich für vielseitige Lösung für Ihre Veranstaltung. Sie haben einen...Mehr

  • LED Flexi Mesh (Einzel-LED)

    Jetzt Kontakt

    LED Flexi Mesh (Einzel-LED)

    Unsere LED RGB Mesh-Leuchten sind screen-wise Art von LED-Leuchte. Aber der Vorteil herkömmlichen LED-Anzeige gegenüber ist flexibel und leicht. Sie haben einen flexiblen Rahmen für Montage Saiten des Punktes in Panel. Die Länge und Breite der einzelnen Panels kann...Mehr

  • LED Flexi Mesh (mehrere LEDs)

    Jetzt Kontakt

    LED Flexi Mesh (mehrere LEDs)

    Mesh-LEDs ist eines der flexiblen und vielseitigen LED Beleuchtung Elemente für Unterhaltung und Architekturbeleuchtung Produktion. Es liefert beeindruckende Feature von Display und Beleuchtung geteilt. Flexi-Netz kommt in der Regel in Zeichenfolge bestehend aus quadratischen...Mehr

3Cinno Group Co., Ltd ist einer der oberen Ebene China LED Netz leuchtet, net LED-Leuchten, LED-Vorhang, LED-Pixel-Wand, LED Netz Hersteller und Lieferanten, sind wir immer zu Ihren Diensten.
Anfrage
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Address: 10F, Baiwang R&D Building1, 5158 Shahe W Rd, Xili Stadt, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China.
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: Fax
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com

LED Mesh Lights

  • DMX R-Dot

    Contact Now

    DMX R-Dot

    DMX LED Mesh Lights,or DMX R-Dot,is the upgraded version of DMX S-Dot.It comes in a twist-off round cap for easy maintanece.You can just twist the cover off its square-shaped substrate like you do with the cap of a water bottle.R-Dot comes in strings and has a wide range of...Read More

  • LED Flexi Mesh (Multiple LEDs)

    Contact Now

    LED Flexi Mesh (Multiple LEDs)

    LED Mesh Lights is one of the most flexible and versatile LED lighting items for entertainment and architectural lighting production.It delivers impressive feature shared by both display and lighting.Flexi mesh usually comes in string consisting of square-shaped LED pixels...Read More

  • LED Flexi Mesh (Single LED)

    Contact Now

    LED Flexi Mesh (Single LED)

    Our LED RGB Mesh Lights are screen-wise kind of LED lighting fixture.But being flexible and lightweight is the advantage it has over conventional LED display.You will have a flexible frame for assembling strings of dot into panel.The length and width of each panel is...Read More

  • DMX S-Dot (Out of Production)

    Contact Now

    DMX S-Dot (Out of Production)

    DMX S-Dot gives the lighting effects a different flavor with its square-shaped body.They usually come in strings with a spacing about 15cm(5.9") between each dot.They are designed for versatile solution to your event.You will have a matched soft frame that let you put...Read More

3Cinno Group Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China LED mesh lights, LED net lights, LED curtain, LED pixel wall, LED mesh manufacturers and suppliers, we are always at your service.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: B 421, Tianhui Building, Donghuan 1st Road, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: 86-755-86707123
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com