Catégorie de produit

Lumières LED Mesh

  • DMX R-Dot

    Contactez maintenant

    DMX R-Dot

    Lumières de Mesh LED DMX ou DMX R-Dot, est que la version améliorée de DMX S-Dot.It est livré dans un rond dévissable pour maintanece facile. Vous pouvez juste tordre le capuchon de son substrat forme carrée comme vous le faites avec le bouchon d’une bouteille d’eau. R-Dot se...Plus

  • DMX S-Dot

    Contactez maintenant

    DMX S-Dot

    DMX S-Dot donne les effets d’éclairage, une saveur différente avec son corps de forme carrée. Ils viennent habituellement dans les chaînes avec un espacement sur la 15cm(5.9") entre chaque point. Ils sont conçus pour une solution polyvalente à votre événement. Vous aurez un...Plus

  • Maille de Flexi LED (diode)

    Contactez maintenant

    Maille de Flexi LED (diode)

    Nos LED RVB Mesh lumières sont screen-wise type de luminaire à LED. Mais être souple et léger est l’avantage qu'elle a affichage à LED classique. Vous aurez un cadre flexible pour les chaînes de montage de dot dans le panneau. La longueur et la largeur de chaque panneau est...Plus

  • Maille de Flexi LED (LED multiples)

    Contactez maintenant

    Maille de Flexi LED (LED multiples)

    Mesh voyants est l’un des éléments d’éclairage LED plus flexibles et polyvalentes pour le divertissement et la production de l’éclairage architectural. Il offre une impressionnante caractéristique partagée par les d’affichage et d’éclairage. Flexi maille vient habituellement...Plus

3Cinno Group Co., Ltd est l’un des haut niveau Chine maille voyants, voyants nets, Rideau LED, mur pixel LED, LED maille fabricants et fournisseurs, nous sommes toujours à votre service.
Enquête
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contactez-nous
Address: 10F, Baiwang R&D Bloc1, 5158 Shahe W Rd, Xili ville, District de Nanshan, Shenzhen, Guangdong, Chine.
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: Fax
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com

LED Mesh Lights

  • DMX R-Dot

    Contact Now

    DMX R-Dot

    DMX LED Mesh Lights,or DMX R-Dot,is the upgraded version of DMX S-Dot.It comes in a twist-off round cap for easy maintanece.You can just twist the cover off its square-shaped substrate like you do with the cap of a water bottle.R-Dot comes in strings and has a wide range of...Read More

  • LED Flexi Mesh (Multiple LEDs)

    Contact Now

    LED Flexi Mesh (Multiple LEDs)

    LED Mesh Lights is one of the most flexible and versatile LED lighting items for entertainment and architectural lighting production.It delivers impressive feature shared by both display and lighting.Flexi mesh usually comes in string consisting of square-shaped LED pixels...Read More

  • LED Flexi Mesh (Single LED)

    Contact Now

    LED Flexi Mesh (Single LED)

    Our LED RGB Mesh Lights are screen-wise kind of LED lighting fixture.But being flexible and lightweight is the advantage it has over conventional LED display.You will have a flexible frame for assembling strings of dot into panel.The length and width of each panel is...Read More

  • DMX S-Dot (Out of Production)

    Contact Now

    DMX S-Dot (Out of Production)

    DMX S-Dot gives the lighting effects a different flavor with its square-shaped body.They usually come in strings with a spacing about 15cm(5.9") between each dot.They are designed for versatile solution to your event.You will have a matched soft frame that let you put...Read More

3Cinno Group Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China LED mesh lights, LED net lights, LED curtain, LED pixel wall, LED mesh manufacturers and suppliers, we are always at your service.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: B 421, Tianhui Building, Donghuan 1st Road, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: 86-755-86707123
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com