فئة المنتج

الوحدة النمطية للصمام

  • F12 وحدة الصمام DMX

    اتصال الان

    F12 وحدة الصمام DMX

    دمكس سلاسل RGB الوحدة النمطية (F12) هو نوع الإنارة LED عنونة رقمياً. أنها تبرز من طن من وحدات LED العادي ليجري التحكم فيها عن طريق نظام مراقبة DMX. أنه يأتي في سلسلة قياسية لوحدات 50 مع 10 ~ 15 سم (5.90 ~ 3.94 ") التباعد. يمكن أن يكون طول مخصصة وفقا لمشاريع محددة. فإنه يستخدم...أكثر

  • الوحدة النمطية للصمام دمكس (75x15mm)

    اتصال الان

    الوحدة النمطية للصمام دمكس (75x15mm)

    75 * 15 ملم DMX RGB سلاسل الوحدة النمطية تسيطر DMX الصمام الإضاءة لاعبا أساسيا. ويتميز كل وحدة الكلور المكنتش، مستطيلة الشكل دون أي درع، مما يسمح للإبداع اتخاذ حتى المزيد من تأثيرات الإضاءة. سيكون لديك تأثيرات الإضاءة extradinary عندما تقوم بإضافة الناشر المخصص الخاص بك إلى...أكثر

  • WS2811 الوحدة النمطية للصمام (75x15mm)

    اتصال الان

    WS2811 الوحدة النمطية للصمام (75x15mm)

    ديكور سلسلة وحدة الصمام الأضواء 75 * 15 ملم فعلياً نفس الإصدار DMX به لكن هذا هو WS2811 استناداً إلى الإنارة. يعمل تماما مع وحدة تحكم الإضاءة ws2811 لدينا؛ وأيضا لون RGB تغيير وضع يمكن أن يتحقق عبر واجهة DMX فقط مع تحويل DMX إلى فك بوم. أنها تأتي في سلاسل، وتستخدم كديكور...أكثر

  • WS2811 الوحدة النمطية للصمام (32x32mm)

    اتصال الان

    WS2811 الوحدة النمطية للصمام (32x32mm)

    ديكور سلسلة وحدة الصمام الأضواء 32 * 32 مم يختلف عن 75 * 15 ملم وحدة LED جسديا لكنها تعمل نفس طريقة كهربائياً. وبالمثل، الكلور كفرلس هو المكنتش بملء هلام. ويمكن السيطرة عليها قبل أن تحكم WS2811 المحلية. أو السيطرة عليه عن طريق DMX مع المساعدة من وحدة فك ترميز DMX. وحدة إضاءة...أكثر

  • WS2811 وحدة الصمام F12

    اتصال الان

    WS2811 وحدة الصمام F12

    RGB LED وحدة السلسلة WS2811 (F12) نفسه جسديا كوحدة نمطية F12 DMX إلا أنها WS2811 استناداً إلى الإنارة. وهي سلسلة مرنة الأضواء. يمكنك سلسلة منهم إلى سلاسل أطول والذهاب لعامل الشكل أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. لون RGB تغيير وضع سيتحقق بوحدة تحكم WS2811 أو حتى بنظام المراقبة DMX الذي...أكثر

  • WS2811 الوحدة النمطية للصمام (25x19mm)

    اتصال الان

    WS2811 الوحدة النمطية للصمام (25x19mm)

    هذا النموذج قد المظهر الذي يبدو وكأنه المزيج من وحدة نمطية 32 * 32 مم مع الجزء العلوي من الوحدة النمطية F12. كما أنها WS2811 أساس وعنونة بذكاء.أكثر

3Cinno المجموعة المحدودة واحدة من أعلى مستوى من الوحدة النمطية "الصمام الصين"، modul الصمام، الصمام بكسل وحدة، وحدة الصمام rgb، مصابيح LED وحدة، وحدة LED سلاسل المصنعين والموردين، ونحن دائماً في خدمتكم.
التحقيق
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
اتصل بنا
Address: 10F، R&D Building1، Rd ث شاخه 5158، بيونج شيلي المدينة، حي نانشان، شنتشن، قوانغدونغ، والصين.
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: Fax
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com

LED Module

  • F12 DMX LED Module

    Contact Now

    F12 DMX LED Module

    DMX RGB Module Strings (F12) is the digitally addressable type of LED lighting fixture.It stands out from tons of ordinary LED modules for being controllable via DMX control system.It comes in a standard string of 50 modules with a 10~15cm (5.90~3.94")spacing.You can...Read More

  • DMX LED Module (75x15mm)

    Contact Now

    DMX LED Module (75x15mm)

    75*15 mm DMX RGB Module Strings is DMX controlled LED lighting fixture. Each module features a waterproofed, rectangular PCB without any shield, allowing for creativity to take the lighting effects even further. You will have extradinary lighting effects when you add your...Read More

  • WS2811 LED Module (75x15mm)

    Contact Now

    WS2811 LED Module (75x15mm)

    Decorative LED Module String Lights 75*15mm is physically same as its DMX version but this is a WS2811 based lighting fixture.It works perfectly with our ws2811 lighting controller;also the RGB color changing mode can be achieved via DMX interface only with the conversion of...Read More

  • WS2811 LED Module (32x32mm)

    Contact Now

    WS2811 LED Module (32x32mm)

    Decorative LED Module String Lights 32*32mm is physically different from 75*15mm LED module but they work the same way electrically. Similarly, the coverless PCB is waterproofed by gel-filling.It’s controllable by our local WS2811 controller. Or control it via DMX with the...Read More

  • WS2811 F12 LED Module

    Contact Now

    WS2811 F12 LED Module

    RGB LED Module String WS2811 (F12) is physically same as F12 DMX module but it’s a WS2811 based lighting fixture. They are flexible string lights. You can chain them into longer strings and go for more interesting form factor. RGB color changing mode will be achieved by...Read More

  • WS2811 LED Module (25x19mm)

    Contact Now

    WS2811 LED Module (25x19mm)

    This model has the appearance that looks like the combination of 32*32mm module with the top of F12 module. It’s also WS2811 based and intelligently addressable. WS2811 WS2811-based LEDs. IP65 Weatherproof lighting fixture. Similar Products: WS2811 F12 LED Module WS2811 LED...Read More

3Cinno Group Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China LED module, LED modul, LED pixel module, rgb LED module, LED module lights, LED module strings manufacturers and suppliers, we are always at your service.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: B 421, Tianhui Building, Donghuan 1st Road, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: 86-755-86707123
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com