فئة المنتج

قطاع مرنة الصمام

  • بكسل/م 6 DMX قطاع مرنة

    اتصال الان

    بكسل/م 6 DMX قطاع مرنة

    يأتي هذا الشريط DMX LED في بكرة 5 أمتار مع بيانات منفصلة وأسلاك الكهرباء يخرج من كلا طرفي. هذا قطاع DMX سعته بذكاء ويمكنك معالجة كل قطعة 6-الصمام عن طريق DMX512. من السهل توسيع أدلى ببساطة ربط قطاع واحد بعد آخر (25mof ماكس الإضاءة طول في الكون 1). وهم كوتابل في فترات ملحوظة....أكثر

  • قطاع مرنة DMX 16Pixel/m

    اتصال الان

    قطاع مرنة DMX 16Pixel/m

    ويتميز هذا الشريط LED مرنة في RGB DMX المصابيح 32RGB و 16pixels (48CH) للمتر الواحد. من كل قطعة الصمام 2 قابلة للتوجيه والسيطرة عليها بواسطة DMX. أنها عادة ما تأتي في بكرة م 5 ويمكن أن تستخدم منفردة أو بالسلاسل إلى سلاسل أطول. هناك اثنين من الإصدارات المتعلقة بعنوان DMX...أكثر

  • قطاع مرنة DMX 30 بكسل/م

    اتصال الان

    قطاع مرنة DMX 30 بكسل/م

    يمتد هذا الشريط LED مرنة في RGB DMX في العملية DC7.5V وميزات 30 قطعة من المصابيح عنونة فردية للمتر الواحد. تغيير الألوان وتأثيرات الإضاءة نابضة بالحياة سيتحقق بوحدة تحكم DMX والبرمجيات. النظر في هذه المباريات لتطبيقات داخلية وخارجية. أنه لشيء رائع للمرحلة أو يظهر أو النوادي...أكثر

  • بكسل/م 30 قيادة قطاع بكسل

    اتصال الان

    بكسل/م 30 قيادة قطاع بكسل

    ميزات "الصمام المرن RGB بكسل قطاع" متكامل مصدر الضوء، أي. المصابيح الحمراء والخضراء والزرقاء تتكامل جنبا إلى جنب مع شريحة سائق بنيت الحق في. شريحة متكاملة يجعل إصدار أكثر دواما من قطاع لأنها أكثر انحناء دون القلق حول كسر رقاقة السائق. ليتم عنونة فردية، سيكون حلاً جيدا...أكثر

  • قطاع الصمام بكسل بكسل 60/م

    اتصال الان

    قطاع الصمام بكسل بكسل 60/م

    يأتي هذا الإصدار من بكسل قطاع بطول 4 متر مع المصابيح فردياً سعته 60 متر. وقد الصمام كل برنامج تشغيل WS2812B متكاملة التي تسمح لك لمراقبة كل الصمام بشكل مستقل. أيضا، عند القيام بالترتيبات المادية أكثر إثارة للاهتمام مع هذه المباراة، سيكون هناك أي قلق للخروج من برنامج التشغيل،...أكثر

  • قطاع الصمام بكسل بكسل 144/م

    اتصال الان

    قطاع الصمام بكسل بكسل 144/م

    هذه المباراة الصمام شريط LED مرنة من 1 متر بالألوان الكاملة 144 رقاقة LEDs.Driver يتم دمج هذه المصابيح للحصول على كثافة عالية. كل الصمام عنونة فردية من أي لون والسطوع. أنها توفر أداء رائعا عند استخدامها للمهرجانات، وعيد الميلاد الديكور، أو أي أماكن الترفيه.أكثر

3Cinno المجموعة المحدودة واحدة من أعلى مستوى "الصمام الصين" مرونة قطاع، دمكس الصمام قطاع، الشريط dmx LED، أضواء الحبل dmx، لون شرائط LED المتغيرة، الصمام digial قطاع المصنعين والموردين، ونحن دائماً في خدمتكم.
التحقيق
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
اتصل بنا
Address: 10F، R&D Building1، Rd ث شاخه 5158، بيونج شيلي المدينة، حي نانشان، شنتشن، قوانغدونغ، والصين.
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: Fax
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com

LED Flexible Strip

  • 10Pixel/M DMX Flexible Strip

    Contact Now

    10Pixel/M DMX Flexible Strip

    This DMX Ribbon Tape comes in 5-meter reel with 60pcs superbright SMD5050 LEDs per meter. Each 6-LED section is cuttable and individual addressable, combine ...Read More

  • 6 Pixel/m DMX Flexible Strip

    Contact Now

    6 Pixel/m DMX Flexible Strip

    This DMX LED strip comes in 5m reel with separate data and power wires coming out of both ends.This is an intelligently addressable DMX strip and you can address each 6-LED segment via DMX512. Expansion is easy made by simply connecting one strip after another (max 25mof...Read More

  • 16Pixel/m DMX Flexible Strip

    Contact Now

    16Pixel/m DMX Flexible Strip

    This DMX RGB Flexible LED Strip features 32RGB LEDs and 16pixels (48CH) per meter. Each 2 LED segment is addressable and controllable via DMX. They usually come in 5m reel and can be uses individually or chained into longer strings. There are two versions concerning DMX...Read More

  • 30 Pixel/m DMX Flexible Strip

    Contact Now

    30 Pixel/m DMX Flexible Strip

    This DMX RGB Flexible LED Strip runs at DC7.5V operation and features 30 pieces of individually addressable LEDs per meter.Color changing and vibrant lighting effects will be achieved by DMX controller and software.Consider this fixtures for both indoor and outdoor...Read More

  • 30 Pixel/m LED Pixel Strip

    Contact Now

    30 Pixel/m LED Pixel Strip

    The RGB Flexible LED Pixel Strip features integrated light source,ie.Red, green and blue LEDs are integrated alongside a driver chip built right in.The integrated chip makes it a more durable version of strip because it’s more bendable without worrying about breaking the...Read More

  • 60 Pixel/m LED Pixel Strip

    Contact Now

    60 Pixel/m LED Pixel Strip

    This version of pixel strip come in a 4 meter length with the 60 individually addressable LEDs per meter.Each LED has an integrated WS2812B driver that allows you to control each LED independently.Also, when you do more interesting physical arrangements with this...Read More

  • 144 Pixel/m LED Pixel Strip

    Contact Now

    144 Pixel/m LED Pixel Strip

    This LED fixture is a 1 meter flexible LED strip with 144 full color LEDs.Driver chip is integrated into LEDs to get the high density.Every LED is individually addressable to be of any color and brightness.It delivers great performance when you use them for...Read More

  • WS2811 LED Flexible Strip

    Contact Now

    WS2811 LED Flexible Strip

    This model of strip is based on WS2811.It is controllable via our local WS2811 controller or DMX control system with the conversion of DMX decoder.Now the versions available are 30 CH,48CH,60CH per meter.The flexible PCB comes in color white and black.It is commonly used for...Read More

3Cinno Group Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China LED flexible strip, dmx LED strip, dmx LED tape, dmx rope lights, color changing LED strips, digial LED strip manufacturers and suppliers, we are always at your service.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: B 421, Tianhui Building, Donghuan 1st Road, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: 86-755-86707123
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com