Категории продуктов

Светодиодные гибкие ленты

  • Гибкая лента 6 пикселей/м DMX

    Связаться с предприятием

    Гибкая лента 6 пикселей/м DMX

    Этот DMX светодиодные полосы поставляется в 5 м бобина с отдельных данных и выйдя из обоих концов проводов. Это разумно адресно DMX газа и вы можете адресовать каждый сегмент 6-LED через DMX512. Расширение легко сделал, просто подключив один газа после другой (Макс 25mof...Подробнее

  • 16Pixel/м DMX гибкая лента

    Связаться с предприятием

    16Pixel/м DMX гибкая лента

    Этот DMX RGB гибкие светодиодные полосы есть светодиодов 32RGB и 16pixels (48CH) на метр. Каждый сегмент 2 LED адресно и управляемый с помощью DMX. Они обычно приходят в 5 м катушки и может быть использует индивидуально или встроен более длинные строки. Существует две версии...Подробнее

  • Гибкая лента DMX 30 пикселей/м

    Связаться с предприятием

    Гибкая лента DMX 30 пикселей/м

    Этот DMX RGB гибкие светодиодные полосы работает на DC7.5V операции и функции 30 штук индивидуально адресуемых светодиодов на метр. Изменение цвета и яркие световые эффекты будут обеспечиваться DMX контроллер и программное обеспечение. Рассмотрим этот светильников для...Подробнее

  • 30 пикселей/м LED пиксель газа

    Связаться с предприятием

    30 пикселей/м LED пиксель газа

    RGB гибкие светодиодные пиксель функции интегрированы источник света, т.е. Красного, зеленого и синего светодиода включены наряду с чип драйвера, построен прямо в. Встроенный чип делает его более прочным версии полосы, потому что это более гибкий, не беспокоясь о разрыве чип...Подробнее

  • 60 пикселей/м LED пиксель газа

    Связаться с предприятием

    60 пикселей/м LED пиксель газа

    Эта версия пикселей газа приходят в 4 метра длиной с 60 индивидуально адресуемых светодиоды на метр. Каждый индикатор имеет интегрированный драйвер WS2812B, который позволяет вам самостоятельно управлять каждый светодиод. Кроме того когда вы делаете более интересные...Подробнее

  • 144 пиксела/м LED пиксель газа

    Связаться с предприятием

    144 пиксела/м LED пиксель газа

    Этот светильник LED — 1 метр гибкие светодиодные полосы с 144 полный цвет LEDs.Driver чип интегрирован в светодиодов для получения высокой плотности. Каждый светодиод индивидуально адресуемых быть любого цвета и яркости. Она обеспечивает большую производительность при их...Подробнее

3Cinno Group Co., Ltd является одним из верхнего уровня Китай Светодиодные гибкие ленты, светодиодные dmx, dmx светодиодные ленты, dmx веревку огней, цвет меняющейся светодиодные полосы, цифрового светодиодные полосы производителей и поставщиков, мы всегда к вашим услугам.
Запрос
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Свяжитесь с нами
Address: 10f, Baiwang R&D строение 1, 5158 шаге W Rd, Xili город, район Наньшань, Шэньчжэнь, Гуандун, Китай.
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: Fax
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com

LED Flexible Strip

  • 10Pixel/M DMX Flexible Strip

    Contact Now

    10Pixel/M DMX Flexible Strip

    This DMX Ribbon Tape comes in 5-meter reel with 60pcs superbright SMD5050 LEDs per meter. Each 6-LED section is cuttable and individual addressable, combine ...Read More

  • 6 Pixel/m DMX Flexible Strip

    Contact Now

    6 Pixel/m DMX Flexible Strip

    This DMX LED strip comes in 5m reel with separate data and power wires coming out of both ends.This is an intelligently addressable DMX strip and you can address each 6-LED segment via DMX512. Expansion is easy made by simply connecting one strip after another (max 25mof...Read More

  • 16Pixel/m DMX Flexible Strip

    Contact Now

    16Pixel/m DMX Flexible Strip

    This DMX RGB Flexible LED Strip features 32RGB LEDs and 16pixels (48CH) per meter. Each 2 LED segment is addressable and controllable via DMX. They usually come in 5m reel and can be uses individually or chained into longer strings. There are two versions concerning DMX...Read More

  • 30 Pixel/m DMX Flexible Strip

    Contact Now

    30 Pixel/m DMX Flexible Strip

    This DMX RGB Flexible LED Strip runs at DC7.5V operation and features 30 pieces of individually addressable LEDs per meter.Color changing and vibrant lighting effects will be achieved by DMX controller and software.Consider this fixtures for both indoor and outdoor...Read More

  • 30 Pixel/m LED Pixel Strip

    Contact Now

    30 Pixel/m LED Pixel Strip

    The RGB Flexible LED Pixel Strip features integrated light source,ie.Red, green and blue LEDs are integrated alongside a driver chip built right in.The integrated chip makes it a more durable version of strip because it’s more bendable without worrying about breaking the...Read More

  • 60 Pixel/m LED Pixel Strip

    Contact Now

    60 Pixel/m LED Pixel Strip

    This version of pixel strip come in a 4 meter length with the 60 individually addressable LEDs per meter.Each LED has an integrated WS2812B driver that allows you to control each LED independently.Also, when you do more interesting physical arrangements with this...Read More

  • 144 Pixel/m LED Pixel Strip

    Contact Now

    144 Pixel/m LED Pixel Strip

    This LED fixture is a 1 meter flexible LED strip with 144 full color LEDs.Driver chip is integrated into LEDs to get the high density.Every LED is individually addressable to be of any color and brightness.It delivers great performance when you use them for...Read More

  • WS2811 LED Flexible Strip

    Contact Now

    WS2811 LED Flexible Strip

    This model of strip is based on WS2811.It is controllable via our local WS2811 controller or DMX control system with the conversion of DMX decoder.Now the versions available are 30 CH,48CH,60CH per meter.The flexible PCB comes in color white and black.It is commonly used for...Read More

3Cinno Group Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China LED flexible strip, dmx LED strip, dmx LED tape, dmx rope lights, color changing LED strips, digial LED strip manufacturers and suppliers, we are always at your service.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: B 421, Tianhui Building, Donghuan 1st Road, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: 86-755-86707123
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com