Produktkategorie

LED-Licht-Kugel

  • DMX-Birne

    Jetzt Kontakt

    DMX-Birne

    DMX-Lampe ist ein DMX basierten Beleuchtungskörper, die einen Blick von regelmäßigen LED-Lampe hat. Es hat doppelseitige LEDs und ist für die Installation in der Regel gerade nach unten hängen. Sie können die Beleuchtung Aussetzung für bestimmtes Projekt anpassen. Es dient...Mehr

  • 40mm DMX 3D Ball

    Jetzt Kontakt

    40mm DMX 3D Ball

    DMX RGB LED Digital Ball ist eine kreative Quelle, die immer wieder Inspiration Lichtplaner verleiht. Es ist großartig für die Dekoration in Clubs, Bars, Konzertbühne, Shows, Festivals, etc.. Es ist leicht per DMX präsentiert fantastische Lichteffekte programmiert. Wenn die...Mehr

  • 50mm DMX 3D Ball

    Jetzt Kontakt

    50mm DMX 3D Ball

    DMX-Q-Ball bietet doppelseitige LEDs, sichtbar für 360 Grad. Es liefert die besten 3D Effekte als in jeder standard DMX-Steuerung über leistungsstarke Beleuchtung-Design-Software wie Madrix, Madmapper programmiert. Es kommt in der Regel in eine Standardzeichenfolge 20 Kugeln...Mehr

3Cinno Group Co., Ltd ist eines der obersten Ebene China LED-Lichtkugel, LED Orb, LED-Kugel, LED Kugel Dmx, 3d LED-Kugel, Rgb LED Kugel Hersteller und Lieferanten, sind wir immer zu Ihren Diensten.
Anfrage
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Address: 10F, Baiwang R&D Building1, 5158 Shahe W Rd, Xili Stadt, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China.
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: Fax
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com

LED Light Ball

  • DMX Bulb

    Contact Now

    DMX Bulb

    DMX Bulb is a DMX based lighting fixture that has a look of regular LED bulb. It has double-sided LEDs and is usually hanging straight down for installation.You can customize the lighting suspension for specific project. It is used for lighting decoration in wedding parties,...Read More

  • 40mm DMX 3D Ball

    Contact Now

    40mm DMX 3D Ball

    DMX RGB LED Digital Ball is a creative source that constantly gives inspiration to lighting designers.It’s great for decoration in clubs,bars,concert stage,shows,festivals,etc.It's easily programmed via DMX presenting fantastic lighting effects.When addressing the...Read More

  • 50mm DMX 3D Ball

    Contact Now

    50mm DMX 3D Ball

    DMX Q-Ball features double-sided LEDs,visible for 360 degree.It delivers the best 3D effects when programmed via powerful lighting design software like madrix,madmapper in any standard DMX control system.Usually it comes in a standard string of 20 balls with the spacing around...Read More

3Cinno Group Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China LED light ball, LED orb, LED sphere, LED ball dmx, 3d LED ball, rgb LED ball manufacturers and suppliers, we are always at your service.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: B 421, Tianhui Building, Donghuan 1st Road, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: 86-755-86707123
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com