Catégorie de produit

Lumière LED Ball

  • Ampoule DMX

    Contactez maintenant

    Ampoule DMX

    Ampoule de DMX est un appareil d’éclairage DMX de base qui a un look d’une ampoule ordinaire. Il a LEDs recto-verso et est habituellement suspendu vers le bas pour l’installation. Vous pouvez personnaliser la suspension d’éclairage pour des projets spécifiques. Il est utilisé...Plus

  • 40mm DMX 3D Ball

    Contactez maintenant

    40mm DMX 3D Ball

    DMX RGB LED Digital Ball est une source créatrice qui donne constamment inspiration d’éclairagistes. Il est idéal pour la décoration dans les clubs, bars, concerts, spectacles, festivals, etc.. Il est facilement programmé via DMX présentant des effets d’éclairage fantastique....Plus

  • 50mm DMX 3D Ball

    Contactez maintenant

    50mm DMX 3D Ball

    DMX Q-Ball dispose de LED double-face, visible à 360 degrés. Il offre les meilleurs effets 3D lorsque programmée via le logiciel de conception d’éclairage puissant comme madrix, madmapper dans n’importe quel système de contrôle DMX standard. Habituellement, il s’agit d’une...Plus

3Cinno Group Co., Ltd est l’un des albums niveau boule de lumière LED de la Chine, orb LED, sphère LED, LED ball dmx, 3d LED ball, fabricants de RVB LED ball et fournisseurs, nous sommes toujours à votre service.
Enquête
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contactez-nous
Address: 10F, Baiwang R&D Bloc1, 5158 Shahe W Rd, Xili ville, District de Nanshan, Shenzhen, Guangdong, Chine.
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: Fax
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com

LED Light Ball

  • DMX Bulb

    Contact Now

    DMX Bulb

    DMX Bulb is a DMX based lighting fixture that has a look of regular LED bulb. It has double-sided LEDs and is usually hanging straight down for installation.You can customize the lighting suspension for specific project. It is used for lighting decoration in wedding parties,...Read More

  • 40mm DMX 3D Ball

    Contact Now

    40mm DMX 3D Ball

    DMX RGB LED Digital Ball is a creative source that constantly gives inspiration to lighting designers.It’s great for decoration in clubs,bars,concert stage,shows,festivals,etc.It's easily programmed via DMX presenting fantastic lighting effects.When addressing the...Read More

  • 50mm DMX 3D Ball

    Contact Now

    50mm DMX 3D Ball

    DMX Q-Ball features double-sided LEDs,visible for 360 degree.It delivers the best 3D effects when programmed via powerful lighting design software like madrix,madmapper in any standard DMX control system.Usually it comes in a standard string of 20 balls with the spacing around...Read More

3Cinno Group Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China LED light ball, LED orb, LED sphere, LED ball dmx, 3d LED ball, rgb LED ball manufacturers and suppliers, we are always at your service.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: B 421, Tianhui Building, Donghuan 1st Road, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: 86-755-86707123
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com