فئة المنتج

تحكم LED

  • سد ليد المراقب المالي

    اتصال الان

    سد ليد المراقب المالي

    هذا الإصدار من بطاقة سد يتحكم كل من دمكس متوافقة منتجات الإضاءة ليد وكذلك تلك مع رقائق سائق مثل WS2811، WS2801، WS2803، WS2803، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. الميزات يقرأ هذا المراقب بطاقات سد التي تخزن برامج للإضاءة. انها تنطبق على عناصر الإضاءة ليد مع واحد و ...أكثر

  • Artnet إلى منافذ واجهة 2 DMX

    اتصال الان

    Artnet إلى منافذ واجهة 2 DMX

    تحويل وحدة تحكم Artnet الفن-شبكة البيانات من شبكة إيثرنت إلى DMX512. هذا الإصدار ميزات نظام 2-الكون. وهناك الكمال المزامنة بين كل الكون. ومتوافق مع بروتوكول Artnet 3.1 وبرامج مادريكس التي تمكن DMX512 تركيبات الإضاءة متوافقة تفعيلها للموسيقى. يكون الجهاز جاهزاً في غضون ثوان...أكثر

  • Artnet DMX واجهة 4 منافذ

    اتصال الان

    Artnet DMX واجهة 4 منافذ

    متوافق مع كل من مادريكس وجناح Sunlite 2 البرمجيات، ومراقبة ArtNet هو مصدر رئيس الوزراء لمصممي الإضاءة المحترفين. ويتميز هذا النموذج من ArtNet إلى تحكم DMX 4 DMX الأكوان أو 4,096 DMX القنوات. استخدام حزم IP المتخصصة، يمكن مراقبة هذه العقدة 682 RGB بكسل الصمام الرقمي أو تركيبات...أكثر

  • Artnet إلى منافذ واجهة 8 DMX

    اتصال الان

    Artnet إلى منافذ واجهة 8 DMX

    تحويل وحدة تحكم Artnet الفن-شبكة البيانات من شبكة إيثرنت إلى DMX512. هذا الإصدار ميزات نظام 8-الكون. وهناك الكمال المزامنة بين كل الكون. ومتوافق مع بروتوكول Artnet 3.1 وبرامج مادريكس، مما يسمح لتركيبات الإضاءة متوافقة DMX512 للحصول على الموسيقى النشطة. يكون الجهاز جاهزاً في...أكثر

  • Artnet إلى منافذ واجهة 16 DMX

    اتصال الان

    Artnet إلى منافذ واجهة 16 DMX

    هذا الإصدار من ميزات 16 تحكم DMX ArtNet DMX الأكوان أو Channels.Using دمكس 8192 المتخصصة حزم IP، يمكن التحكم في هذه العقدة 2730 RGB بكسل الصمام الرقمي أو تركيبات الإضاءة متوافقة DMX512. يوفر حل مفيد للنوادي أو دي جي و VJs، مراحل أو أي أماكن الترفيه الأخرى يتطلب تصميم الإضاءة...أكثر

  • الكل في واحد Artnet عقده 4 منافذ

    اتصال الان

    الكل في واحد Artnet عقده 4 منافذ

    الكل في واحد DMX السلطة ميزات وحدة تحكم العرض بنيت الحق في. فقد أربعة نواتج فيها عناصر إضاءة LED الحصول على إشارة والسلطة. أفضل جزء من نسخة الكل في واحد أن يبسط الاتصال مع الكابلات أقل بالمقارنة مع وحدات تحكم التقاليد التي تحتاج إلى إمدادات الطاقة الخارجية. المستخدمين يمكن...أكثر

  • DMX لتحويل PWM CH RGB 3

    اتصال الان

    DMX لتحويل PWM CH RGB 3

    فك DMX 3CH يتلقى إشارات التحكم الرقمي دمكس 512 قياسية ويحول إلى بوم (تعديل عرض النبضة) إشارات للقيادة LEDs.Connect أي دمكس وحدة التحكم الرقمية تحقيقا للتعتيم ولون مختلف الأنماط المتغيرة.أكثر

  • DMX لتحويل PWM CH رجبو 4

    اتصال الان

    DMX لتحويل PWM CH رجبو 4

    أكثر

  • DMX لتحويل PWM CH RGB 36

    اتصال الان

    DMX لتحويل PWM CH RGB 36

    أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 12 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/2
3Cinno المجموعة المحدودة واحدة من أعلى مستوى تحكم "الصمام الصين"، أنظمة التحكم في الإضاءة، مفاصل الإضاءة، تحكم الصمام الخفيفة، تحكم rgb LED، دمكس 512 تحكم الشركات المصنعة والموردين، ونحن دائماً في خدمتكم.
التحقيق
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
اتصل بنا
Address: 10F، R&D Building1، Rd ث شاخه 5158، بيونج شيلي المدينة، حي نانشان، شنتشن، قوانغدونغ، والصين.
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: Fax
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com

LED Controller

  • Artnet To DMX Interface 2 Ports

    Contact Now

    Artnet To DMX Interface 2 Ports

    Artnet Controller converts Art-Net data from Ethernet network to DMX512.This version features 2-universe system.There is perfect synchronization between each universe.It’s compatible with Artnet 3.1 protocol and Madrix software that empower DMX512 compatible lighting fixtures...Read More

  • Artnet To DMX Interface 4 Ports

    Contact Now

    Artnet To DMX Interface 4 Ports

    Compatible with both Madrix and Sunlite Suite 2 software,ArtNet control is the premier source for professional lighting designers.This model of ArtNet to DMX Controller features 4 DMX universes or 4,096 DMX Channels. Using specialized IP packets,this node can control 682 RGB...Read More

  • Artnet To DMX Interface 8 Ports

    Contact Now

    Artnet To DMX Interface 8 Ports

    Artnet Controller converts Art-Net data from Ethernet network to DMX512.This version features 8-universe system.There is perfect synchronization between each universe.It’s compatible with Artnet 3.1 protocol and Madrix software, allowing for DMX512 compatible lighting...Read More

  • Artnet To DMX Interface 16 Ports

    Contact Now

    Artnet To DMX Interface 16 Ports

    This version of ArtNet DMX Controller features 16 DMX universes or 8192 DMX Channels.Using specialized IP packets,this node can control 2730 RGB digital LED pixels or DMX512 compatible lighting fixtures.It offers a handy solution to clubs,DJs and VJs,stages or any other...Read More

  • All-In-One Artnet Node 4 Ports

    Contact Now

    All-In-One Artnet Node 4 Ports

    All in one DMX controller features power supply built right in.It has four outputs where LED lighting items get both signal and power.The best part of All-In-One version is that it simplifies the connectivity with less cables compared with tradition controllers in need of...Read More

  • DMX To PWM Converter RGB 3 CH

    Contact Now

    DMX To PWM Converter RGB 3 CH

    3CH DMX decoder receives standard DMX-512 digital control signals and converts to PWM (pulse width modulation) signals for driving LEDs.Connect to any DMX digital console to achieve dimming and various color changing patterns. Connection Guide Similar Products: DMX To PWM...Read More

  • DMX To PWM Converter RGB 36 CH

    Contact Now

    DMX To PWM Converter RGB 36 CH

    Easy connect with DMX control system.Support WS2811/WS2801 SMD 5050 /SMD3528 RGB/RGBW strip and single color strip.256 gradations and full-color, achieve the asynchronous color changes effect.Good noise-proof feature.Crazy effect and special shape application, good lighting...Read More

  • DMX To PWM Converter RGBW 4 CH

    Contact Now

    DMX To PWM Converter RGBW 4 CH

    Energy Saving Design It will be off when it is not in operation in 10 second. Protection Mode Menu will be back to the first progress after 10 seconds in case of any inappropriate operation. Convenient Remote control mode allows for remote debugging. 4 Channels Applicable for...Read More

  • Multi-Function Decoder

    Contact Now

    Multi-Function Decoder

    This Multi-function Decoder features its super power to decode a wide range of driver chips and it work with DMX address writer.It receives standard DMX512 signal and converts it into SPI for driving LED.You can connect this DMX decoder to our Artnet controller or SD card...Read More

First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
3Cinno Group Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China LED controller, lighting control systems, lighting controlers, LED light controller, rgb LED controller, dmx 512 controller manufacturers and suppliers, we are always at your service.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: B 421, Tianhui Building, Donghuan 1st Road, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: 86-755-86707123
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com