فئة المنتج

شريط LED

  • شريط مرآة DMX

    اتصال الان

    شريط مرآة DMX

    وقد DMX مرآة شريط طلاء الفضة في جميع أنحاء الألومنيوم وغطاء الكمبيوتر، آثار مرآة الإبداعية. الناشر مرآة تجعل الضوء الكثير واضحة ونقية. يمكن أن يكون مجموعات تصل في دقائق مع الحد الأدنى من الدراية التقنية. IP65 تصنيفها، يمكن استخدامها في الأماكن المغلقة وفي الهواء الطلق. البيئة...أكثر

  • شريط ضئيلة جداً DMX

    اتصال الان

    شريط ضئيلة جداً DMX

    بار أولتراسليم دمكس هو منتج جديد في سلسلة شريط الإضاءة التي تأتي مع هيئة رقيقة جداً وضئيلة جداً. مع هذه الميزة الجديدة وما pitch16.6 بكسل صغيرة، يمكن أن شيدت كشاشة LED الفيديو الخاص بك بغرض مختلف. ويمكن تحقيق الأشكال الإبداعية التي لدينا بار Ultra-Slim DMX. أيضا، قد شهدت...أكثر

  • شريط الجليد DMX

    اتصال الان

    شريط الجليد DMX

    شريط هذا صدر حديثا من الألومنيوم DMX، تسمى أيضا شريط الجليد DMX، تتيح لك الاستمتاع الضوء حتى أكثر. مع الناشر الخاص الجليد مثل سمك 18 ملم (0.71 ")، إيصاله توهج لينة وحتى دون بقعة ساخنة أو وهج قاسية أفضل من أي عناصر الإضاءة الخطية التقليدية الأخرى. وهو DMX الخاضعة لسيطرة ويعمل...أكثر

  • بكسل/م 1 DMX س بار

    اتصال الان

    بكسل/م 1 DMX س بار

    إذا كنت تبحث عن الإنارة LED قادرة على جعل تكوين ثلاثي الأبعاد المعقدة، دمكس X-بار لا يمكن أن يكون خياراً أفضل. أنها توفر الموصل الكرة X متطابق مع مقابس لأشرطة لتناسب في اتجاهات متعددة. جعل ترتيبات الأبعاد اثنين وثلاثة حتى أسهل بكثير. مثلث أو مكعب أو أي أشكال ثلاثية الأبعاد...أكثر

  • 16 بكسل/م DMX X-بار

    اتصال الان

    16 بكسل/م DMX X-بار

    دمكس X-بار حل مفيد لمشاريع الإضاءة الخاصة بك حيث يمكنك خطة الترتيبات المادية 3D. موصل الكرة X متطابق مع مأخذ تجعل من الممكن للانضمام إلى كل شريط معا وتشكيل شكل معين. يأتي بطول قياسي 1 متر والطول الاختياري متاح في 0.5 متر أو الحصول على واحد مخصص. أنها سهلة لتشغيل هذا لاعبا...أكثر

  • بكسل/م 42 DMX X-بار

    اتصال الان

    بكسل/م 42 DMX X-بار

    دمكس X-شريط صمم لقدرة عالية لصنع أشكال ثلاثية الأبعاد الإبداعية. وهو يتيح لك أن أي ترتيبات للاهتمام في متناول يدك. يتم تسليم جميع الأشكال ثلاثية الأبعاد المحتملة بالأشرطة إلى الانضمام إلى بعضها البعض على موصلات الكرة X مع مأخذ التوصيل. هذا النموذج قد ثلاثة 42 في واحد...أكثر

  • شريط الألمنيوم DMX 16 بكسل/م

    اتصال الان

    شريط الألمنيوم DMX 16 بكسل/م

    هو مدعوم من شريط الألمنيوم DMX في DC12V. ويأتي في طول قياسي 1 متر مع 32 كامل لون المصابيح، كل قسم 2-الصمام عنونة. الطول الاختياري متاح في 0.5 و 1.5 متر مربع. شقة الكمبيوتر لون ينضم واضحة ودرب التبانة. قم بتشغيل هذا لاعبا أساسيا في أي نظام قياسي لمراقبة DMX جعل تصميم الإضاءة...أكثر

  • شريط الألمنيوم DMX 20 بكسل/م

    اتصال الان

    شريط الألمنيوم DMX 20 بكسل/م

    شريط الألمنيوم الصمام RGB DMX يأتي في م 1 أنيقة الألومنيوم الإسكان، مدعوم في DC12V. يمكنك معالجة كل قسم 3-الصمام ل 60 RGB SMD5050 LEDs.Expansion بسهولة بمجرد توصيل الأشرطة في سلسلة (م 8 كحد أقصى لطول الإضاءة). تتفق مع بروتوكول DMX512 الإضاءة، يمكنك استخدام أي واجهة DMX...أكثر

  • شريط الألمنيوم رجبو DMX DC12/24V

    اتصال الان

    شريط الألمنيوم رجبو DMX DC12/24V

    يعمل هذا الإصدار من DMX رجبو الألومنيوم بار مع مجموعة 12-24V العاصمة. وهناك 30 RGB الأضواء والمصابيح البيضاء 30 مرتبة في خط بالتناوب. قناة إضافية واحدة وأضاف يعطي الأحداث الخاصة بك أكثر لون إمكانيات. وهو لاعبا أساسيا إضاءة الخاضعة لمراقبة DMX وهو قابل للبرمجة عن طريق أي...أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 12 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/2
3Cinno المجموعة المحدودة واحدة من الشريط LED الصين المستوى العلوي، دمكس بار LED، مصابيح LED شريط، الصمام قطاع الخفيفة مصنعين والموردين، ونحن دائماً في خدمتكم.
التحقيق
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
اتصل بنا
Address: 10F، R&D Building1، Rd ث شاخه 5158، بيونج شيلي المدينة، حي نانشان، شنتشن، قوانغدونغ، والصين.
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: Fax
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com

LED Bar

  • DMX Ultra-Slim Bar

    Contact Now

    DMX Ultra-Slim Bar

    DMX Ultra-Slim Bar is the new product in lighting bar series that comes with ultra-thin and ultra-slim body. With that new feature and its small pixel pitch16.6, it could be constructed as LED video screen for your different purpose. Creative shapes could be achieved by our...Read More

  • DMX Mirror Bar

    Contact Now

    DMX Mirror Bar

    DMX mirror bar has silver coating all over the aluminum profile and PC cover, creative mirror effects. Mirror diffuser make the light much clear and pure. It can be sets up in minutes with minimal technical know-how. IP65 rated, can be used in indoor and outdoor. ...Read More

  • DMX Ice Bar

    Contact Now

    DMX Ice Bar

    This newly released DMX aluminum bar,also called DMX Ice Bar,let you enjoy the light even more.With the special ice-like diffuser of 18mm (0.71”) thickness,it delivers soft and even glow without hot spot or harsh glare better than any other conventional linear lighting...Read More

  • 1 Pixel/m DMX X-Bar

    Contact Now

    1 Pixel/m DMX X-Bar

    If you are looking for LED lighting fixture capable of making complex three-dimensional configuration,DMX X-Bar couldn't be a better choice.It delivers the matched X-Ball connector with sockets for bars to fit into in multiple directions.It make two and even three...Read More

  • 16 Pixel/m DMX X-Bar

    Contact Now

    16 Pixel/m DMX X-Bar

    DMX X-Bar is a handy solution to your lighting projects where you plan 3D physical arrangements.The matched X-Ball connector with sockets make it possible to join each bar together and form a certain shape.It comes in a standard 1 meter length and optional length available in...Read More

  • 42 Pixel/m DMX X-Bar

    Contact Now

    42 Pixel/m DMX X-Bar

     DMX X-Bar is designed for high capability of making creative 3D forms.It lets you have any interesting arrangements at your fingertips.All the possible 3D forms are delivered by the bars joining each other on X-Ball connectors with sockets.This model has 42 three in one...Read More

  • 16 Pixel/m DMX Aluminum Bar

    Contact Now

    16 Pixel/m DMX Aluminum Bar

    DMX Aluminum Bar is powered at DC12V.It comes in standard 1 meter length with 32 full color LEDs,each 2-LED section addressable.Optional length is available in 0.5m and 1.5m.Flat PC color joins clear and milky.Run this fixture in any standard DMX control system to make...Read More

  • 20 Pixel/m DMX Aluminum Bar

    Contact Now

    20 Pixel/m DMX Aluminum Bar

    DMX RGB LED Aluminum Bar comes in stylish 1m aluminum housing,powered at DC12V.You can address each 3-LED section for the 60 RGB SMD5050 LEDs.Expansion is easily made by simply connecting bars in series (max 8m of lighting length).Conforming to DMX512 lighting protocol,you...Read More

  • DC12/24V DMX RGBW Aluminum Bar

    Contact Now

    DC12/24V DMX RGBW Aluminum Bar

    This version of DMX RGBW Aluminum Bar operates with a 12-24V DC range.There are 30 RGB LEDs and 30 white LEDs arranged in a line alternately.One extra channel added gives your events more color possibilities.It’s a DMX controlled lighting fixture and is programmable via any...Read More

First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
3Cinno Group Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China LED bar, LED bar dmx, LED bar lights, LED strip light bar manufacturers and suppliers, we are always at your service.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: B 421, Tianhui Building, Donghuan 1st Road, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: 86-755-86707123
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com