Catégorie de produit

Barre de LED

  • Bar miroir DMX

    Contactez maintenant

    Bar miroir DMX

    Bar miroir DMX a enduit argent partout dans le profil en aluminium et couverture de PC, effets créatifs miroir. Diffuseur miroir faire la lumière bien claire et pure. Il peut être ensembles vers le haut en quelques minutes avec des connaissances techniques minimales. IP65,...Plus

  • DMX Bar ultra-Slim

    Contactez maintenant

    DMX Bar ultra-Slim

    DMX ultra-plat Bar est le nouveau produit en série bar éclairage qui vient avec un corps ultra mince et ultra-slim. Avec cette nouvelle fonctionnalité et son pitch16.6 de petits pixels, il pourrait être construit comme écran vidéo LED à vos différents besoins. Formes...Plus

  • Bar de glace de DMX

    Contactez maintenant

    Bar de glace de DMX

    Cette barre d’aluminium DMX nouvellement libérée, également appelée DMX Bar de glace, vous permettre de profiter de la lumière encore plus. Avec le diffuseur de glace type spécial d’épaisseur de 18mm (0,71"), elle fournit une lueur douce et même sans point chaud ni...Plus

  • 1 pixel/m DMX X-barre

    Contactez maintenant

    1 pixel/m DMX X-barre

    Si vous cherchez un appareil d’éclairage de LED capable de faire la configuration tridimensionnelle complexe, DMX X-barre ne pouvait pas être un meilleur choix. Il délivre le connecteur X-Ball apparié avec des douilles pour barres à intégrer dans de multiples directions. Il...Plus

  • X-barre de DMX 16 pixels/m

    Contactez maintenant

    X-barre de DMX 16 pixels/m

    DMX X-barre est une solution pratique à vos projets d’éclairage où vous prévoyez les dispositions matérielles 3D. Le connecteur X-Ball apparié avec les sockets permettent d’assembler chaque bar et à une certaine forme. Il est livré dans une longueur standard de 1 mètre et...Plus

  • Barre-X 42 pixels/m DMX

    Contactez maintenant

    Barre-X 42 pixels/m DMX

    DMX X-barre est conçue pour la haute capacité de faire des formes 3D créatifs. Il vous permet d’avoir des arrangements intéressants au bout des doigts. Toutes les formes possibles de 3D sont livrés par les barres de se joindre à eux sur connecteurs X-Ball avec les sockets. Ce...Plus

  • Barre d’aluminium de 16 pixels/m DMX

    Contactez maintenant

    Barre d’aluminium de 16 pixels/m DMX

    Barre en aluminium DMX est alimenté à DC12V. Il s’agit de longueur standard de 1 mètre avec 32 LED polychrome, chaque section de 2 LED adressable. Longueur facultative est disponible en 0,5 m et 1,5 m. Plat couleur PC rejoint claire et laiteuse. Exécutez ce luminaire dans...Plus

  • Barre d’aluminium de 20 pixels/m DMX

    Contactez maintenant

    Barre d’aluminium de 20 pixels/m DMX

    DMX RGB LED barre en aluminium est disponible en aluminium élégant 1m du logement, propulsé à DC12V. Vous pouvez adresser chaque section 3-LED pour le 60 RGB SMD5050 LEDs.Expansion est facilement en connectant simplement bars en série (max 8m de longueur de l’éclairage)....Plus

  • Barre d’aluminium du RGBW DMX DC12/24V

    Contactez maintenant

    Barre d’aluminium du RGBW DMX DC12/24V

    Cette version de la barre d’aluminium RGBW DMX fonctionne avec une gamme de DC 12-24V. Il y a 30 LED RGB et 30 LEDs blanches disposées alternativement en ligne. Un canal supplémentaire ajouté donne à vos événements plus couleurs possibles. C’est un appareil d’éclairage...Plus

Accueil Page précédente 12 Page suivante La dernière page 1/2
3Cinno Group Co., Ltd est l’un des barre LED de la Chine du haut niveau, LED barre dmx, les voyants LED, LED strip barre lumineuse fabricants et fournisseurs, nous sommes toujours à votre service.
Enquête
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contactez-nous
Address: 10F, Baiwang R&D Bloc1, 5158 Shahe W Rd, Xili ville, District de Nanshan, Shenzhen, Guangdong, Chine.
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: Fax
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com

LED Bar

  • DMX Ultra-Slim Bar

    Contact Now

    DMX Ultra-Slim Bar

    DMX Ultra-Slim Bar is the new product in lighting bar series that comes with ultra-thin and ultra-slim body. With that new feature and its small pixel pitch16.6, it could be constructed as LED video screen for your different purpose. Creative shapes could be achieved by our...Read More

  • DMX Mirror Bar

    Contact Now

    DMX Mirror Bar

    DMX mirror bar has silver coating all over the aluminum profile and PC cover, creative mirror effects. Mirror diffuser make the light much clear and pure. It can be sets up in minutes with minimal technical know-how. IP65 rated, can be used in indoor and outdoor. ...Read More

  • DMX Ice Bar

    Contact Now

    DMX Ice Bar

    This newly released DMX aluminum bar,also called DMX Ice Bar,let you enjoy the light even more.With the special ice-like diffuser of 18mm (0.71”) thickness,it delivers soft and even glow without hot spot or harsh glare better than any other conventional linear lighting...Read More

  • 1 Pixel/m DMX X-Bar

    Contact Now

    1 Pixel/m DMX X-Bar

    If you are looking for LED lighting fixture capable of making complex three-dimensional configuration,DMX X-Bar couldn't be a better choice.It delivers the matched X-Ball connector with sockets for bars to fit into in multiple directions.It make two and even three...Read More

  • 16 Pixel/m DMX X-Bar

    Contact Now

    16 Pixel/m DMX X-Bar

    DMX X-Bar is a handy solution to your lighting projects where you plan 3D physical arrangements.The matched X-Ball connector with sockets make it possible to join each bar together and form a certain shape.It comes in a standard 1 meter length and optional length available in...Read More

  • 42 Pixel/m DMX X-Bar

    Contact Now

    42 Pixel/m DMX X-Bar

     DMX X-Bar is designed for high capability of making creative 3D forms.It lets you have any interesting arrangements at your fingertips.All the possible 3D forms are delivered by the bars joining each other on X-Ball connectors with sockets.This model has 42 three in one...Read More

  • 16 Pixel/m DMX Aluminum Bar

    Contact Now

    16 Pixel/m DMX Aluminum Bar

    DMX Aluminum Bar is powered at DC12V.It comes in standard 1 meter length with 32 full color LEDs,each 2-LED section addressable.Optional length is available in 0.5m and 1.5m.Flat PC color joins clear and milky.Run this fixture in any standard DMX control system to make...Read More

  • 20 Pixel/m DMX Aluminum Bar

    Contact Now

    20 Pixel/m DMX Aluminum Bar

    DMX RGB LED Aluminum Bar comes in stylish 1m aluminum housing,powered at DC12V.You can address each 3-LED section for the 60 RGB SMD5050 LEDs.Expansion is easily made by simply connecting bars in series (max 8m of lighting length).Conforming to DMX512 lighting protocol,you...Read More

  • DC12/24V DMX RGBW Aluminum Bar

    Contact Now

    DC12/24V DMX RGBW Aluminum Bar

    This version of DMX RGBW Aluminum Bar operates with a 12-24V DC range.There are 30 RGB LEDs and 30 white LEDs arranged in a line alternately.One extra channel added gives your events more color possibilities.It’s a DMX controlled lighting fixture and is programmable via any...Read More

First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
3Cinno Group Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China LED bar, LED bar dmx, LED bar lights, LED strip light bar manufacturers and suppliers, we are always at your service.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: B 421, Tianhui Building, Donghuan 1st Road, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: 86-755-86707123
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com