Produktkategorie

LED Wall Washer

  • 1,2 m RGB DMX LED Wall Washer

    Jetzt Kontakt

    1,2 m RGB DMX LED Wall Washer

    Dies ist die verstärkte Wand Unterlegscheiben mit hoher Zuverlässigkeit für den Außenbereich. Sie werden streng durch wasserdichte Tester, salzige Gischt Tester und UV-Tester getestet. Das Luftloch am unteren Struktur soll den gleichen Druck von innen und außen Wandprofil...Mehr

  • Einzelne Farbe DMX LED Wall Washer

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Einzelne Farbe DMX LED Wall Washer

    Dieses Modell der LED Wall Washer liefert einfarbigen LEDs in rot, grün, blau, weiß oder andere gewöhnliche Farbe per DMX512 gesteuert erhältlich. Einfache Wartung, stilvolle Bau und langlebiges Gut und lang anhaltende Outdoor-Lebensdauer geben diese Beleuchtung die...Mehr

  • 600mm RGB DMX LED Wall Washer

    Jetzt Kontakt

    600mm RGB DMX LED Wall Washer

    Dieses Modell der DMX LED Wall Washer kommt in 0,6 m m glatt und wetterfeste Aluminium Gehäuse mit einer klaren PC-Abdeckung. Jedes Gerät hat drei RGB-Kanäle und ist steuerbar über DMX-Beleuchtung-Protokoll. Cree oder Everlight LED Chips wird angewendet, um helle und...Mehr

  • 1m RGB DMX LED Wall Washer

    Jetzt Kontakt

    1m RGB DMX LED Wall Washer

    DMX RGB LED Wall Washer kommt in ein 1 Meter glatt und wetterfeste Aluminium Gehäuse mit PC-cover.Compared mit vielen anderen Konkurrenz, es ist eine Tauchpumpe LED Wash Wandleuchte, liefert beeindruckende Leistung in Unterwasser-Welt. Jede Unterkunft verfügt über eine 120...Mehr

  • 1,2 m RGB DMX LED Wall Washer (Neuheit)

    Jetzt Kontakt

    1,2 m RGB DMX LED Wall Washer (Neuheit)

    Unsere neue DMX-Wand-Waschmaschine verfügen über verbesserte Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit für den Außenbereich. Eine Reihe von Test für ein echtes Outdoor-Leuchte notwendig sind einschließlich wasserdicht Test, salzige Gischt Test und UV-Test durchgeführt. Es wird auch...Mehr

3Cinno Group Co., Ltd ist einer der Top Ebene China LED Wall Washer, LED Wall Washer Licht, outdoor LED Wall Washer, Rgb LED wall Washer, lineare Wand Waschmaschine Hersteller und Lieferanten, sind wir immer zu Ihren Diensten.
Anfrage
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Address: 10F, Baiwang R&D Building1, 5158 Shahe W Rd, Xili Stadt, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China.
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: Fax
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com

LED Wall Washer

  • 1.2m RGB DMX LED Wall Washer

    Contact Now

    1.2m RGB DMX LED Wall Washer

    This is the strengthened wall washers with high product reliability for outdoor use. They are strictly tested by waterproof tester, salty spray tester and UV tester. The air hole at the structure bottom is designed to maintain the same pressure from inside and outside wall...Read More

  • Single Color DMX LED Wall Washer

    Contact Now

    Single Color DMX LED Wall Washer

    This model of LED wall washer delivers single color LEDs available in red,green,blue,white or other ordinary color controlled via DMX512.Easy maintenance, stylish construction and durable and long lasting outdoor lifespan give this lighting the main advantages over other wall...Read More

  • 600mm RGB DMX LED Wall Washer

    Contact Now

    600mm RGB DMX LED Wall Washer

    This model of DMX LED Wall Washer comes in 0.6m meter sleek and weatherproof aluminum housing with a clear PC cover.Each fixture has RGB three channels and is controllable via DMX lighting protocol.Cree or Everlight LED chips is applied to produce bright and vivid lighting on...Read More

  • 1m RGB DMX LED Wall Washer

    Contact Now

    1m RGB DMX LED Wall Washer

    DMX RGB LED Wall Washer comes in a 1 meter sleek and weatherproof aluminum housing with PC cover.Compared with many other competition,it is a submersible LED wall wash fixture,delivering impressive performance in underwater environment.Each unit comes with a 120 degrees...Read More

3Cinno Group Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China LED wall washer, LED wall washer light, outdoor LED wall washer, rgb LED wall washer, linear wall washer manufacturers and suppliers, we are always at your service.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: B 421, Tianhui Building, Donghuan 1st Road, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: 86-755-86707123
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com