فئة المنتج

غسالة الجدار LED

  • غسالة الجدار LED DMX RGB 1.2 متر

    اتصال الان

    غسالة الجدار LED DMX RGB 1.2 متر

    هذا هو غسالات الجدار معززة مع موثوقية المنتج عالية للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق. أنها دقة اختبار اختبار للماء واختبار الرذاذ المالح واختبار الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. ثقب الهواء في أسفل هيكل يهدف إلى إبقاء الضغط نفسه من داخل وخارج الجدار الغسالة الشخصية. أن...أكثر

  • غسالة الجدار LED DMX لون واحد

    اتصال الان

    غسالة الجدار LED DMX لون واحد

    هذا نموذج لغسالة الجدار LED يسلم لون واحد المصابيح المتوفرة في الأحمر، الأخضر، والأزرق، والأبيض أو بالألوان العادية الأخرى السيطرة عن طريق DMX512. سهلة الصيانة والإنشاءات أنيقة ودائمة وطويلة الأمد عمر في الهواء الطلق تعطي إضاءة هذه المزايا الرئيسية أكثر من غيرها غسالات...أكثر

  • غسالة الجدار LED DMX RGB 600 مم

    اتصال الان

    غسالة الجدار LED DMX RGB 600 مم

    هذا نموذج لغسالة الجدار LED DMX يأتي في م 0.6 متر أنيق ومانعة لتسرب الماء الألومنيوم الإسكان مع غطاء كمبيوتر واضحة. كل المباراة ثلاث قنوات RGB والسيطرة عليها عن طريق بروتوكول إضاءة DMX. يتم تطبيق رقائق كري أو الصمام افيرلايت لإنتاج إضاءة ساطعة ومشرقة على المباني والجدران...أكثر

  • غسالة الجدار LED DMX RGB م 1

    اتصال الان

    غسالة الجدار LED DMX RGB م 1

    دمكس RGB LED الجدار الغسالة يأتي في ألومنيوم أنيق ومانعة لتسرب الماء 1 متر السكن مع cover.Compared الكمبيوتر مع العديد من المنافسة الأخرى، وهو الصمام غاطسة جدار يغسل المباراة، تقديم أداء مثير للإعجاب في البيئة تحت الماء. ويأتي كل وحدة مع أقواس قابل لتعديل 120 درجة. غسالة...أكثر

  • 1.2 متر RGB DMX الجدار LED الغسالة (وصول جديدة)

    اتصال الان

    1.2 متر RGB DMX الجدار LED الغسالة (وصول جديدة)

    لدينا غسالة الجدار DMX جديدة تأتي مع تحسين نوعية وموثوقية للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق. وتجري سلسلة من التجارب اللازمة لاعبا أساسيا في الهواء الطلق الحقيقي بما في ذلك اختبار للماء والأشعة فوق البنفسجية، واختبار رذاذ مالح. هي أيضا مغلفة لتفادي التآكل المحتملة عند استخدامه في...أكثر

3Cinno المجموعة المحدودة واحدة من "قادة الصين" أعلى مستوى الجدار غسالة، الصمام الجدار الغسالة الخفيفة، غسالة الجدار LED في الهواء الطلق، الصمام rgb الجدار غسالة، خطي الجدار الغسالة المصنعين والموردين، ونحن دائماً في خدمتكم.
التحقيق
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
اتصل بنا
Address: 10F، R&D Building1، Rd ث شاخه 5158، بيونج شيلي المدينة، حي نانشان، شنتشن، قوانغدونغ، والصين.
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: Fax
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com

LED Wall Washer

  • 1.2m RGB DMX LED Wall Washer

    Contact Now

    1.2m RGB DMX LED Wall Washer

    This is the strengthened wall washers with high product reliability for outdoor use. They are strictly tested by waterproof tester, salty spray tester and UV tester. The air hole at the structure bottom is designed to maintain the same pressure from inside and outside wall...Read More

  • Single Color DMX LED Wall Washer

    Contact Now

    Single Color DMX LED Wall Washer

    This model of LED wall washer delivers single color LEDs available in red,green,blue,white or other ordinary color controlled via DMX512.Easy maintenance, stylish construction and durable and long lasting outdoor lifespan give this lighting the main advantages over other wall...Read More

  • 600mm RGB DMX LED Wall Washer

    Contact Now

    600mm RGB DMX LED Wall Washer

    This model of DMX LED Wall Washer comes in 0.6m meter sleek and weatherproof aluminum housing with a clear PC cover.Each fixture has RGB three channels and is controllable via DMX lighting protocol.Cree or Everlight LED chips is applied to produce bright and vivid lighting on...Read More

  • 1m RGB DMX LED Wall Washer

    Contact Now

    1m RGB DMX LED Wall Washer

    DMX RGB LED Wall Washer comes in a 1 meter sleek and weatherproof aluminum housing with PC cover.Compared with many other competition,it is a submersible LED wall wash fixture,delivering impressive performance in underwater environment.Each unit comes with a 120 degrees...Read More

3Cinno Group Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China LED wall washer, LED wall washer light, outdoor LED wall washer, rgb LED wall washer, linear wall washer manufacturers and suppliers, we are always at your service.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: B 421, Tianhui Building, Donghuan 1st Road, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: 86-755-86707123
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com