Категории продуктов

LED танцпол

  • Танцевальный зал DMX

    Связаться с предприятием

    Танцевальный зал DMX

    Этот танцевальный пол DMX можно использовать в качестве источника заднего света внутри и снаружи, в баре, гостинице, ночном клубе, саду, развлечениях Парк / площадь, залы, вестибюль, площадь, улицы, ярды, выставки, дороги, лестницы, бассейн и так далее. ...Подробнее

  • DMX танцевальный пол-16 пикселей

    Связаться с предприятием

    DMX танцевальный пол-16 пикселей

    DMX танцевальный пол-16 пикселов принять SMD5050 чипов высокой яркости Светодиодных источников света. Высокопрочного ABS пластиковый корпус с закаленного стекла покрытия, которые имеют твердую структуру, хороший вес емкости и легко установить. Уникальная технология...Подробнее

3Cinno Group Co., Ltd является одним из верхнего уровня Китай Светодиодные танцпол, диско танцпол, видео танцпол, LED танцплощадка, LED видео пола производителей и поставщиков, мы всегда к вашим услугам.
Запрос
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Свяжитесь с нами
Address: 10f, Baiwang R&D строение 1, 5158 шаге W Rd, Xili город, район Наньшань, Шэньчжэнь, Гуандун, Китай.
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: Fax
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com

LED Dance Floor

  • DMX Dance Floor

    Contact Now

    DMX Dance Floor

    This DMX LED Dance floor is a innovative dance floor which combines digital floor and interactive floor functions. It can not only show various digital effects, but also have interactive effects to human body. Where you step, there will be a digital picture following your...Read More

  • DMX Dance Floor-16 Pixels

    Contact Now

    DMX Dance Floor-16 Pixels

    DMX Dance Floor-16 Pixels adopt high-brightness SMD5050 chips as LED light sources. High-strength ABS plastic chassis with toughened glass cover, which have a firm structure, good weight capacity, and easy to install. A unique technology has been applied to solve the ...Read More

3Cinno Group Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China LED dance floor, disco dance floor, video dance floor, LED dancing floor, LED video floor manufacturers and suppliers, we are always at your service.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: B 421, Tianhui Building, Donghuan 1st Road, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-86707123
Fax: 86-755-86707123
E-mail: inquiry@3cinno.com